Help me with some house and garden projects near Cork City centre, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 14 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Heya!

    I moved to this newly developed housing estate and it needs a lot of attention as to becoming my *HOME* - especially the garden! Since I love travelling, I'm not often in Cork - let's not mention Covid now...... Hence, I wish someone around to speed up the process - decorating the house and digging of the wildlife pond.

    Cork City has a lot to offer and I can show you around in our *real capital of Ireland* (=
    Being German means that I had to learn all the nitty gritty bits of Irish culture and it made me stay! That says it all, isn't it?

    - I love nature and wish to live in harmony with it
    - I love photography and got myself a new *toy* - Sony Alpha 7III
    - I love Africa, their music and dance and do a bit of Djembe drumming
    - I love colours, the arts, scuba diving and lots, lots more! One day I add some points here (=

    I'm vegetarian and don't want anybody to prepare animal produce in my house.

    Other than that I have a fireplace for cozy evenings in the winter time.

    You're welcome to work with me - I guess a minimum stay of 2 weeks would be advisable. I have a spare room and I'm looking forward to hearing from you beautiful people (=

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I travelled extensively and I'm sure there's enough story material (=

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I live just outside the centre, near a lake and have a nice sized garden which I wanted to design to attract the wildlife. Unfortunately, I'm not able to do it all on my own and would love to have someone here from time to time to help me with the project of creating an ARK for nature..... I need someone to dig a pond for me. And I want to use pallets to create a tool shed.
    And then there's a lot of housework, too......

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Wolof: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I live in a 2-bedroom house and there's a room which I use as my studio - I let you sleep there. I've a single futon mattress for you.

    There is a bus stop in front of the house - walking distance to the lake is 7 minutes, to town about 18 minutes.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    West Cork is beautiful, too hence we can explore Ireland off the beaten track (=

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 365838189225