Experience daily life on a family farm near the Daraa Oasis, Tamegroute, Morocco

Country

Marokko

Bisher 22 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello from 🇲🇦Morocco, my name is Yassir, My family own a farmhouse.... guest house with 🏊 🏡 and we would like to get in contact with the world and exchange culture and way of life, we are able to show you our traditions and work together.
    The farm house located 10 klm in the right side in the Daraa Oasis palmery south on the road of Tamegroute, we have 6 luxuryrooms with two swimming pools and a big space of land sarounded by palm trees and we do have an animalhasbandary fall of goats and sheep and cheken and a happy donkey and Turkybirths. That will make the atmosphere fall of activities and good vibes and good energie.
    We need always help in the field and gardening as there is activities that will be done , the peace of land about 4 hectare .
    You are welcome

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The time you will stay with the family will give you an opportunity to learn about our culture.
    There is some special days for ceremony and daily life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Work on the farm is slow, good rhythm for everyone, and exchange of skills. Help in the field is not great, help in swimming, and this gives us some experience of Western food, and also allows you to learn Moroccan cooking, help with computers, help in feeding animals (ducks, partridge and goats ...), help in Improve the English and French language .., help planting trees and palms.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Arabic: Fließend
    Berber: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Nice room, we also have a shared tent and shower, there is possibility
    Sleep under the stars when the weather is good as well as on TV
    Everything the guest needs for his comfort, and he will not share or enter any of your room or tent in which you will sleep for your comfort,

    We operate traditional foods in the country, such as couscous, tagine with chicken, meat, and bread in addition to modern food (marroquin salad, fruit salad, ...) in addition to soft drinks and Moroccan tea

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The walk on the nature is a meditation but There is always transport on the road. People hit hike or there is shared Taxis that pass all day.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Farm animals
My brother and my older niece
Farm animals
Side of the farm
Picture of me at the side of the farm
Here you can sleep, or if you like sleeping in the light of stars and the moon, you can sleep in the tent
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 364548552155