Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Buenos Aires

Country

Argentinien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 335 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    53  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    After 20 years running a guesthouse were I received hundreds foreigners, I sold it and moved to a smaller one.
    I need to finish settling down and to install a workshop. I'm a retired engineer and travelled man (also I was a workawayer years ago), so you will learn many tips and tricks to improve your handy(wo)man capability (they call me "Mc Giver" ;-). And I would be very pleased to give to creative, practically minded helpers a place to stay, and to bring them info about Buenos Aires, a huge and amazing city.
    I can receive only ONE no smoker traveler for 1 - 2 weeks. Please write me only if you are near to come and have comfirmed dates.
    PS: Argentina have high vacinnation standard, so it's a sure country to visit.

    Notice: if you never took a broom, or you like to sleep till noon... don't write me. Lies will not last and you will be invited to leave. Thanks you for understand.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I will help you to know better the city... mainly places or events that aren't in the touristic brochures.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Duties: 3-4hs a day Mon to Fri in the mornings (shifts possible) to help me in cleaning and maintenance of the house, painting, wash and may be some small repairs in my car. Not heavy works. Knowledge of Spanish is a plus.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation is in individual room + shared bathroom + breakfast. My house is located in a residential medium class area, very well connected (2 metro lines, 15 bus lines) with downtown and most interesting places of the city.
    MEALS: Many times I don't cook neither for me! But you will be free to cook. Or we can share expenses to cook together or for cheap takeaway meals.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Buenos Aires urban area holds many cinemas, theaters, art centers, all kind of museums, open air free shows...
    My house is in a quiet and safe location, a residential area not far from downtown. Two subway + 12 bus lines around (most buses runs all night in BA). There is a very huge park at 3 blocks. Remember this city is so big that to cross it takes near 2 hours in bus.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have good WiFi coonection.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3hs in the morning, Mon to Fri (shifts possible).

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (4.8)






































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 363388788334