Enjoy the lifestyle on the Gold Coast and help with a Renovation Project

Country

Australien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 52 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a mother in her 60’s, I have 5 daughters they live across Australia and the world. I love spending time with my family and friends. I love to cook also.

    My husband passed away more than 4 years ago and I am now my house is empty living in the family home which I would like to make a project and slowly renovate. My daughters and I aren’t handy but helpful people so people who have the skills and knowledge to renovate a place would be really appreciated.

    I live in a beautiful spot near the beach, shops and public transport. It’s a lovely and relaxed location and I hope you enjoy your time here.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can see the lifestyle on the Gold Coast and if you are a keen renovator then it would be interesting to see the style differences from your home country to here. My family is very loving and my daughters are all different and adventurous in their own rights. Also, if you want to live close to the beach and possibly learn how to surf then this is a perfect chance to.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Anyone with carpentry skills? I really need help with my kitchen and replacing carpet and upgrading it! If you know how to do that it’s appreciated. Would love to also do some landscaping in the garden and build a nice outdoor area for people to enjoy. So anyone with skills in this department will have preference.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Tagalog: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would have your own private room with shared bathroom. Please treat our home as if it’s your home. 2 meals a day would be provided during work exchange hours. I would recommend that you explore and eat out for at least 1 meal or if you want to cook your own food then we live near a shopping centre. Couples are welcome.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have owned this place for a long time, it was originally a holiday home until it became our home in 1999. My daughters grew up here so we have an endless list of recommendations. We are also near Coolangatta airport.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Visiting Stockholm, Sweden

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 362455711953