Big Sister during school holidays very close to the beach and parks in Collaroy, Sydney, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 76 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a single parent family, with a newly working Mum and two girls, aged 8 and 10. We live in a Hamptons Style house, close to the beach, shops, and park. Bike tracks all around, a hip hotel within walking distance and on transport for easy access to the city.

    I could use the help from Dec 11th when the kids break up from school until Dec 27th. Then we return Jan 11th and I will be seeking help at that time also.

    My shifts are 2 x 5 hr days and 1 x 4 hr day, and one full day so your shifts will be something like that.

    I work for a Chiropractor and a lawyer however I am a yoga teacher and retired TV Presenter! I also have an online business - two in fact! I love the outdoors, have a passion for living with a very low environmental footprint and try to teach my children to live sustainably and sensibly with respect for the planet.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a family of 3, Mum and two girls! We are happy and enjoy our life and neighborhood. We live in a great location, ideal if you like to get outdoors and exercise! We are very close to the beach and parks and on a bus route into the city. Come and explore Sydney, the zoo, ocean world, the beach, Manly and take my kids with you! They'll show you around!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help caring for and entertaining my two girls aged 8 & 10 years during school holidays, while I am back at work. A bit of light/easy housework incl laundry, un/packing dishwasher, making kids lunches, morning tea etc.. Take them to the beach, for a bike ride, to the park, walk the dog, take them to the zoo! You will have a beautiful room in a beautiful house in a beautiful beachside location! 400 mts to beach, 200 mts to park, golf and tennis courts and headland walk.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Queen sized bedroom with built in robes. All food, wifi, included. I usually cook the main meal a of an evening. There will always be plenty of food available for you to make breakfast and lunch. I am known previous Au Pairs and Help Exchangers for being very generous with food and meals. We eat well!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It will be 3 1/2 days, and 1 full day. The rest of the time is yours to enjoy. Explore Sydney, the Northern Beaches. Direct transport virtually on doorstep. 55 mins by express bus into the city. 15 minute to Manly.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 361218332819