Give a hand with child care, gardening and light housework in a beautiful house near the sea in the Comunidad Valenciana, Spain

  • Bisher 104 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 26 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Family of Three, with a dog. World Travelers, Vegetarian, Light Worriers, and a Latin American twist.
    Magically, we found a beautiful, quiet place between orange trees in Alicante, Spain, and we have been here for 5 years now.

    As a caretaker, I just had an accident and I am not able to do everything that is needed in and around the house.
    So I am looking for some help during my period of recovery, between April and July, mainly with bringing the children to school, keeping the house clean and organised, some light gardening, washing clothes and help in cooking.

    We are looking for a kind, proactive person who loves kids and their adventures, is preferrably a native Spanish speaker and fluent in English, loves animals and being out there in Nature. Arts, Yoga, Music, Pottery, Gardening, the Sea, Mountains, Walks, Cooking....are all things we enjoy and want to share!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a family that is half Dutch/half Venezuelan...we speak Dutch, English, Spanish and Catalan and are ourselves a blend of different cultures so...lost of things to exchange!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you want there is also always some light maintenance work and gardening to do.
    For a conservation project which involves planting many trees, I also could use a hand in developing an online marketing strategy.

    And anything that you can introduce me and my kids to is always welcome: instruments, arts, crafts....

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Maybe some Italian and French :-)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I offer a very cozy apartment with views, quietness and direct access to the woods. The apartment and house are part of a ¨urbanización¨ with few houses on a mountain, so note that the house is a bit isolated, about 15min walk or 5 min drive to the nearest small village and 20 mins form a small thriving coastal town.

    The apartment is a light, singe space with a double bed, a single bed/sofa and a table with 4 chairs; a kitchen, bathroom and shower, and has a terrace outside with table and chairs.
    Located near all necessary services (supermarkets, shopping center, beaches, walking trails are all available on less than 20 minutes by car) we are located between pine woods, where only the wind in the trees can be heard. With access to the pool, the yoga deck and possibilities to hike and bike.
    The views are stunning, valencia and Alicante are each one hour away, we are at 20 mins from Denia and Javea, nice, laid back Mediterranean towns.

    We can share food, sometimes you can prepare your own food..as you wish.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Located at only 5 minutes from the Benidoleig village, with some nice restaurants, typical native Spanish bars, a bakery and and a small supermarket, it is easy to go inland and explore climbing and hiking trails or vineyards, or go towards the sea and enjoy beaches, small coast villages such as Denia or Javea, or even visit Valencia or Alicante which are both at one hour´s drive.
    I have a car and a van you can use. and there is a good bike too.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have decent wifi, I also am a digital nomad.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week, some days full time

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 358565367131

Weitere Bilder

Feedback