Italian family cultural and language exchange in beautiful Binissalem, Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 44 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an italian family living in the lovely spanish island of Mallorca. We moved here four years ago from the Netherlands where we spent few years. We have two boys 5 and 8 yo. Very easy going family. We live in the beautiful town of Binissalem, at the foot of the mountain and just few steps away from the train station that takes you to Palma city centre in 20 min. Being in the centre of the island makes it easy to visit many interesting places.

    We speak italian at home and our kids are confidently communicating in spanish and catalan.

    They are familiar with english languange and we would love to host someone that is mothertongue and can help practicing daily.

    We are keen on hosting someone that can give us a hand in running the everyday duties of the house.

    We are very flexible and keen on working around your eventual free time schedule (course, sport,other)

    We are not travelling much this time but we are busy with some projects this is why we would need some help. We would love to turn this in to a cultural exchange.

    We love being outdoor as much as possible and enjoy the beautiful nature that the island offers.

    We like sailing and have a small boat that use for lovely excursion around the coves of the island. Perfect if you want to get started in sailing.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Language, art, cooking, maintenance, sport (outdoor),

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Running the everyday duties of the house: cooking, laundry, cleaning. Sometimes babysitting.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a big flat in the town centre. You will have a big private room with ensuite bathroom. Wifi high speed. Bike.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The train station is 100mt away. Every 20 kin there is a train that will take you and your bike to palma centre including beautiful sea side bike road.

    We like sailing and have a small boat that use for lovely excursion around the coves of the island.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 356868879743