Make a difference in hep local children at school in Kudas, central Java.

Country

Indonesien

Bisher 74 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.05.2019

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am 57 years old man live in Kudus central java Indonesia, married , have 2 sons (23 and 25 yrs) and 1 daughter (14yrs old). I work in a local cigarrete manufacturing company , but I am keen to help local school to improve their facility and the teaching program .

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Unterrichten

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are interesting to get volunteers to help local highschool in improving the quality in english teaching for the student .
    we need english speaking expatriate / volunteers who could stay approximately 2 months each year in Central Java Indonesia and help local english teachers in teaching in their schools.
    The environment knowledge , or other good expertise and special knowledge handycraft also valuable for giving new interesting knowledge for the students.
    For teaching or language practise in Indonesia somebody need a Social Visa , we could help to get the social if needed , the doc needed are the pasport copy and address.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    indonesian and english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Boarding , meal allowance , travel to some interesting places in central java during week ends .

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 355771819563