Help with our well being project set in a natural environment in Lupiac, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 123 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are located in southern France 120 kms from Toulouse on a 10.5 ha estate in Occitanie. We are a guest house in an old style manor on top of the hill. Our project is to develop a well being center in the middle of nature. It is a dream place for any handy man. Our points of interest include permaculture, sustainable energy and alternative healing.
    All-rounders welcome... My name is Ning, please get in touch for more information.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Opportunities to participate in food preparation with all kinds of international recipes.
    This place is one and a half hour from Pyrenees mountains and about same time from the Atlantic ocean. Two hours from Spain, one hour and 15 mins from famous Lourdes holy site.
    Language spoken are French, English and Chinese. The region of Gers is the number one region of organic farming in France. Surely you will learn much more and experience a lot while assisting us in developing this project.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hello to all,

    We are right now preparing our first festival of "alimentation durable". We are looking for helpers for building "dry toilet", solar outdoor shower, solar plant dryer, installing solar panels, public cooking area, making furnitures with recycled materials.....

    The place where we are right now is aiming for building a shared eco-friendly space, going towards food independency, energy independency and health independency.

    Stephan, sports coach, mecanician, electrician, carpenter, with a vast knowledge on mountain climbing. Galaad, writer, graph designer, practicing european historic martial arts, a lot of knowledge on wild plants.Ning, chinese, who loves cooking, and traditional chinese medicine. It is going to be a very rich and intensively learning experience that covers a lot of aspects concerning sustainable living!We are looking forward to have a sharing and co-creating experience with you!

    Land - we have beautifull landscape, where artist, gardeners, builders can express their ideas and talents.
    Creating TeePee spot. We have bamboo corner, where amazing space can be turn into Avatar village :-)

    Garden - we are following the method of philip forrer in order to a create playfull and sustainable place, where cocreating with nature is main goal. As well as produce sufficient production of vegetables and fruites.

    Things to do:
    - carpenting /light construction
    - landscaping
    -gardening
    - cooking
    -cleaning

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    shared rooms, tents

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Just enjoy the nature and life. it is one of the most relaxing place you can find in France.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 355214849884