Learn about Kerterre on our land in south of France near by Avignon

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.11.2019

  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hey, we are a little family of three people Alix, Ankit and Surya our little baby , we are located in south of France near by Avignon on a nice land of 3000cubic m2. We are building our sculpture house ( Kerterre ). Kerterre is eco friendly house which is made by Lime white cement ,sand and hemp straw .

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kerterre is the really good knowledge for the people who have dream to build an innovative house without too much construction and no harm to the nature . Its a great knowledge to learn even for my self when i was learning it but I paid 600€ for this knowledge . But with us this can be free in exchange . Except this we cook together and my husband is Indian and he is really good cook.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for travellers who can help us to build a kerterre kind of sculpture living wich is consider like art creation, we hope to finish the main walls before winter that's why we need more hands. we need people autonomic who will feel comfortable to have is own time as well . Most of the time we are building the house few hours in morning few in afternoon 4/5 days in a week and depend of the weather but there is a lot of free time cause family life ask us time as well . Except this you can participate to the normal task like any collective place , and also help for the garden or little task in a land.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English ,French ,Hindi

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    As I mentioned our land is 3000 cubic m2 we have one Caravan to share with the traveller (only if available ). If you have Yurt, truck (VL), tiny house, or any style of car or alternative living, even old caravan with horses for example, most welcome to park here. We have water source, one outside washroom, and for electricity only petrol group for now, and one solar kit for lights in the friends caravan.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Oh yes !!!
    Avignon is the beautiful city to visit and surround our village Barbentane there are some lakes and mountains to visit and if you like to walk in forest this place is perfect .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 351628835631