Help with childcare and general maintenance in Paraty, Rio de Janeiro

Country

Brasilien

Bisher 81 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    354

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there!

    We are a family of 4 people, my husband Fernando, his son, me Lia and a baby named Dora. She is a calm and quiet little girl who needs attention and love.

    We have a big house with a swimming pool, a lake and a lot of space to relax and be in peace with the nature. Next to the house we have a cultural space where we have dance, circus... classes and other interesting things.

    Since our house is so big we rent some rooms and we receive people from all around the world. So, we love meeting people, exchanging cultural views, dancing, etc.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is and opportunity to learn about colonial history, brasilian culture, meeting new people, language, etc. We also can teach you about dancing, fixing, building... this kind of stuff.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help required is

    1. Taking care of Dora, our little girl who is lovely
    2. General maintenance of the house
    3. Some help outside the house like feeding the chicken, fixing some furniture, painting, etc.
    4. Maybe some other easy things!

    If you are good with something else please tell us, we are open to listen recommendations and we would like you to be proactive, independient and organized.

    We ask for 4-5 hours a day with two free days. We are flexible and we could make some changes in the schedule. For example, if you want another free day, you can work 8 hours the previous day.

    Anyway, come here and we will talk about everything to make you feeling comfortable.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a shared room in the house, a shared bathroom and of course all the common areas of the house.

    We also offer breakfast.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Paraty is an incredible city. Here, you can go to the beautiful brasilian beaches, to the waterwalls, treking, enjoy and learn about the history of this colonial place. You will not regret if you come here.

    We are 20 minutes walking from the historic center of Paraty but there is also a good bus transport system and it goes to the beaches, the waterfalls, etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 351336392918