Life and yoga in the mountains : help with house and animals near Bergamo, Italy

Country

Italien

new host  

Bisher 51 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    63.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hello, i'm 38 years old yoga and ayurveda teacher and human rights trainer, i recently moved with my partner in a traditional mountain big house in the heart of the Valle Seriana, 35 minutes from the city of Bergamo. .The house in located 700m away from the main road, in a beautiful forest, surrounded by threes and gorgeous landscapes. As my partner will be away for 3 months i'm looking to someone who wants to experience healthy life in the mountains, helping me with the house (maintenance and some small work to do together, as painting new rooms or small works like this) the garden and the animals (just pets and chickens no big farm animals) and enjoy mountain family life, trekking around and enjoying simple life in the nature.
    I travel a lot, so i love sharing cultures and i fluently speak English, French and also Spanish is ok.
    I'l be happy to welcome the person as a family member, bringing you around an melting with friends and relatives if you like: be part of this particular lifestyle as a member of the family.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experience real mountain life: the mountains surrounding the house is beautiful and just to be enjoyed. Trails, paths and walks, ski (if snowing meanwhile). The place is very quiet, perfect if you are looking for a take off, yoga of course, learning about ayurveda, meditation, cooking and eating healthy food and healthy life...is your place.
    I look for someone to be involved (if you like to)in general life, bring you visiting around and i'll be happy to share friends and family life.
    The village is a very typical Italian mountain village and the valley is just to be discovered by mountains lovers.
    As i often go to Bergamo it will be easy also to visit the city (or take a daily trip to Milan, if you need a day in a BIG city)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    i will need help taking care of animals (dogs, cat, chickens) while i'm working.I have classes in the city of Bergamo,so i'm away too many ours to let them alone, sometimes the whole day. I will need help to maintain the house and make some work because i'm restructuring the rooms (easy work: painting, small wood work, cleaning) and in general living the house together to slowly make it better. If you have experience on small carpentry work and the use of chiminey and stove is a plus!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English, French, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will have your own bedroom of course and the house has 2 toilets, a small one and a main one.
    I'm vegan but i don't mind about having cheese in the home, even because i'm surrounded by producers, so easy to get very good and sustainable one!
    I love to cook and share my way of eating (i teach ayurveda cooking class and i'm pretty good veg cook)but the access to the kitchen will be free. No meet at home but of course free to have it in the many typical restaurants around.
    food at home will be provided by me according to our needs, as in a normal family :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    you will be in the heart of the Valle Seriana, hiking, walking in the mountains and enjoy the nature will be the main attraction! But as I teach yoga in Bergamo you will be able to explore the city and i will be happy to show around and but also trekking together!
    There is a bar and a minimarket down the private road, but buses for the city are not very often: however, as i said, i go in the city for work so i can ride you there and pick up

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week but it is not strict: can be managed together

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 351221464494