Surround yourself with incredible natural beauty and help with farm renovations in Kustavi, Finland

Country

Finnland

Bisher 90 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.10.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I own a farm, farm-to-the-table-restaurant, B&B, cider brewery in the Finnish archipelago. Farm is not yet 100% organic but is aiming to become one in the NeXT 2 years.
    The nature around us is that of incredible natural beauty, both winter and summer seasons! We have several boats and a quad you can borrow to explore the sea, its islands and the beautiful nature around. Fishing here is also fantastic! Artists live the uniqueness and the picturesqueness of this corner of the world.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They would learn the archipelago way of life, hunting, fishing, Finnish culture and cooking, cider making, fruit and berry farming.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are completely renovating the main farm building and building a new stable for our goats and ducks. Setting up fencing for new meadows. We are planting new apple and pear orchards. We are expanding our berry farming.

    Help caring for the animals, rabbits, goats and ducks. We have 3 high energy dogs.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Danish: Gute Kenntnisse
    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Room in a house we are renovating located directly at a small sea bay. Incredible views and short distance to the shop and the small center.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nearest two culture rich cities are Turku and Uusikaupunki, both 1h away. Local islands have sights including coastal fortresses, lighthouses, bird and seal watching towers and tours.

    I am an experienced traveller who spent 25 years abroad, living and travelling in several continents before returning to her native country and settled down to a quiet life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Yes, as long as they don't harm our livestock

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Selling some of our products on a local Christmas market
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 349414129236