Help us with English and childcare in Premia de Mar, near Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.05.2017

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with two children, a girl is 6 years old and a boy is 8 years old. I am 40 years old. I´m working as an interior designer and on my own in my home and my husband is 39 and works at a bank office 40 minutes from home.
    Our family (grandparents, uncles and cousins) live near us and they visit us often.
    The village where we live, Premia de Mar, is 30 minutes by train from Barcelona and 15 minutes by train from cities like Badalona and Mataró.
    We live in a house with a little garden and rooms for the whole family (you'd have your own). The house is close to downtown, 10 minutes from the train station, 5 minutes from the beach and close to all the shops and usual services of a population of over 28,000 people.
    We are a quiet, shy and crafts lover, very active family weekends.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn spanish and live with a lovely family ;)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like the au pair could join our family for a period of 3 months from the weekend of 26/march to 25/june weekend.
    We want the au pair follow school schedules of children and can accompany them and pick them up at school: 09:00 am Check-school; 1:00 p.m. out to eat at home; 3:00 p.m. Check-school again; 5:00 p.m. school exit.
    In the afternoon, she would be with the kids at home playing or doing various activities. We love making crafts, listening to music, watching TV, cycling and playing table games.
    At the weekends, we use to meet with friends, eating out and she would come to us with all expenses paid. If she has any alternative plan, we would try to manage it, but exceptionally.
    We will leave her a bike, she will have her own room with wifi and TV, she will share bathroom with children and she will not have to do housework. Meals, clean clothes and the room are at our expense.
    We expect the au pair takes care and loves children and in this three months we can have a comfortable living where our children learn English, and we (the parents) improve our level of English.
    We think about a young girl motivated by the languages, that likes children and enjoys teaching because our main goal is to speak English.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    spanish, catalan and english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private room, all services included

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    30 minutes from barcelona by train

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Your room
The family
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 346786718149