Come and help me weaving with willow and painting in the village of Eloise, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! :)

    Welcome to my profil,


    My name is Robin, I am twenty years old, was born in India and grew up mostly in Geneva City with my mother " Murielle" and sister "Morgane", I also have an older sister " Lorelei" living in Geneva.

    After 10 years in the Steiner school of Geneva i decided to leave for ireland... I spent nine month there, doing workaway and working in a lot of places with a lot of differents job to do.

    this period past... i came back in Geneva and started to wright poetry and rap, also creating music with some friends of mine. Now I am currently teaching jungling among others in a Circus in Geneva, even if i left the city to live in France countryside with my father " Didier", and a cat " Reglisse". The village is called "Eloise"it is pretty small ( not even a bekery, we have to buy supplies in the next town " Bellegarde" ) surounded by the forest, there are nice walks to do, the place is calm, with fresh air, birds... Nature ! I am more and more with nature and want to bring attention to it as for me it is the most beautiful and most viable exemple i can find to grow right. I am working with permaculture fondamentals.
    I like to live my life in my own way and sometimes i feel like beeing alone, besides this part I love Social contact. i also like creating and listening music, i love writing, learning anything, Playing chess, i also read a lot, and i have a lot more to say but it is not relevant here.

    About the help, we would ask about four or five hours a day, depending of the day and mood, five days a week.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    By coming here you will experience calm and fresh air, you will learn how to look at nature differently you will have time to think, read, have good discussions, beeing by yourself, maybe find awnsers to your questions...
    only if you want to,after all, all i can garanty is that there is work to do and good ambiance to live in.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The Job I have for you, ( and for me ) would be to make the garden a great place to be, sand and paint wood for the balconi, do maintenance and others...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    About the house, it is a pretty large house with two floors, the ground floor is currently in renovation and will use for workawayers and Airbnb, the first floor is where the living room and the kitchen we us are, with three bedrooms and one bathroom The third floor is made of two bedrooms one is didier's the other Morgane's, the younger sister. Finally the attic, we also have a garage. We have wifi for the ones who need it or want it !

    It would be a pleasur to share meals with you, If you like to cook you are the welcome !

    You will have your room one the first floor, with one bed, you will of course have acces to the toilet and the bathroom, we will provide food, please tell use if you are vegetarian or meat eater that we can adapt somehow.

    we will provide everything you need as far as possible and with our capabilities.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Geneva city is not far from Eloise, you can take the train from Bellegarde, the city below, you have to hitchek to get there, but its pretty easy, i'll show you some good spot for it, moutains are also around with some very nice views.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 345362268386