Help on a beautiful project in the Algarve countryside...

Country

Portugal

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.10.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are two guys, Dutch and English, two lovely dogs two cats.. our main goal is to make vegetable gardens, prune our many fruit trees, prepare the land for the winter..
    we have a lot of space so creative ideas are welcome.. bbq area wood storage, fencing and generally making the place a paradise to live in...
    come along. Is is a relaxed place, friends popping by for drinks and sometimes live music.. lots of interesting people to meet..

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are situated in a traditional Portuguese culture... close to the ria Formosa national park and beautiful beaches... the work that we do here involves all kinds of a small farm upkeep.. growing food.. and light building work... lots to do and learn..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have land and want to make it a little more self sufficient with gardens and trees... there is building help as well as general maintenance..

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have caravans to sleep and a nice communal area... it is happy and relaxed

    We prepare food from the garden or go shopping.. breakfast, lunch and a hearty meal at night... if there is just light work on the land and early finish, then we all cook together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We work mainly mornings.. the afternoon is yours. We also have bycles for you to use... 5 mins to the beach and the beautiful fishing village of fuzeta. it is largely unspoiled by tourism and still holds a very strong Portuguese culture... we are surrounded with fruit trees and vibrant nature..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, depending on the job or the weather...

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 342869362171