aktualisiert  

Looking for a house / petsitter, take care of plants and dogs and kitty in Vale da Pinta, Portugal.

  • Bisher 50 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 23 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Looking for a house / petsitter to stay in september in Vale da Pinta, Portugal.
    No work required except watering the plants / trees and taking care of oneself and feed / play with the dogs and kitty

    I moved into my family house in a small village, just off Cartaxo, a year and a half ago. Working from home for a company in Lisbon. Mum to 2 crazy puppies and a cuddly kitty. I live a simple lifestyle with the main goal of doing no harm to people, animal and nature and trying to the best of my capabilities to leave the best planet for those who come after me. I am in overall a happy person and I just love a good laugh.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Portuguese born but Kenyan raised, I just love to know and interact with multicultural people reminding me of the lifestyle I was brought up in. I'm bilingual (portuguese and english) but also speak spanish, french and can dabble in italian. Don't mind if you hear some swahili words intertwined in my english phrases ! hahaha!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Need help in the garden and the fruit tree orchard, setting up veggie patches but failing miserably due to lack of time. You can help me with the puppies ... walking, pet sitting.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Live in with me, first floor all to yourself and full use of all the house (kitchen, bathroom, porch, etc). Vegan lifestyle and food only. You can borrow a bike to go exploring

    All meals are Vegan, all food and ingredients are vegan too ... local and fresh ingredients as much as I can. I love to cook and bake and welcome people to come, exchange and share their experiences in vegan cuisine.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Cartaxo is situated some 50km away from Lisbon (1 hour by bus) and Santarém (known as capital of the gothic) is a mere 20km from here. Transport can be provided locally for train and bus stations.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    space for small campervans

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Subject to the type and nature of the pet, I can accommodate pets. Please contact me in advance to discuss your requirements.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Máximo 4-5 horas por dia, 5 dias por semana

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 341964579419

Feedback (4)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Join us for our olive harvest and stay in our stunning house surrounded by nature near Serta, Portugal
Come and help us plant 30.000 trees. Odeceixe, Portugal