Come help with renovation projects and gardening in the historic center of Porto, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Bisher 62 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Francisco. I am architect originally from Porto and I am doing the rehabilitation of a building from 1830. My life is doing projects but also construction and rebuild the places I find.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The travellers will have contact with professionals of construction and will learn the old and traditional methods of construction. The project is located in Porto a very cultural and interesting place to live.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am architect and I am looking for someone interested in helping in all areas of a rehabilitation of an historical building.
    We are a family of 4. Me (Francisco), Ana and Tomé with 3Yrs old. We also have a friendly bouvier bernois.
    Learning traditional technics as Carpentry, general construction, painting and rebuild as support to local tradespeople who will be hired for bigger projects. Workawayers will be part of the role learning and be active part of the process within their skills. Eventually paid work could be an option for who shows skills related with the specific projects... Gardening and general maintenance of the house is also an activity for who's interested in collaborate in this project.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Individual room and bathroom. 3 meals included (Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner)
    Travellers can also use the kitchen for other needs and all the accommodation utilities, like the garden, the workshop and a office for any kind of personal projects and use the internet connection without any restriction.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The building is located in a historical place in the city. The experience will be very genuine. During the time off helpers can have a great experience to have contact with locals, neighbors. The building is fully served by transports so helpers can travel in the city, can have a bike and can travel around the country in their free time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 339248188254