Teach my children about the creativity of the world, inspire and entertain them in Roma, Queensland, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.04.2020

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are a family of three. A mamma and a two and four year old.
    We eat healthy food, love nature, and enjoy outdoor excercise. We love being arty, painting and playing music. We will be living a nice clean uplifting lifestyle as much as possible.
    We have a large five bedroom home. You would be welcome to have multiple rooms. We have a piano and a guitar for your use.
    We adore eating home cooked healthy food, and would love if you would like to contribute to healthy cooking and eating. If not, that's fine too. We have a bicycle with a cart for the girls if you would like to bike and stay fit, with the cart or by yourself!
    It is breezy and safe here - currently western Queensland has zero cases of covid19. The air is low in humidity, it is always warm and dry with cool nights in winter.
    We have a huge queen size bed made up with comfy cotton sheets and a woolen doona. You have your own television which can cast the internet, high speed unlimited internet, and a separate office for your use, a large rumpus room with piano and even a back room which faces onto tree's which can also be put to good use as a relaxation space or second room.
    We need help in this time of transition away from living with their father.
    The two girls are very sweet.
    I will need help entertaining them, so I can cook clean and shop. And if you can pitch in cooking and or cleaning than I can enjoy playing with my girls! We have plenty of toys
    books and art supplies. We eat clean and like to live a life balanced with creativity and nature.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Enjoyment of little sweet children. They are fun, funny and enlightening. I can teach basic astrology and tarot, we can enjoy a cultural exchange and uplifting lifestyle!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you can help teach my children about the creativity of the world, inspire them to learn and play. If you can help with normal amount of chores around the house, and ability to cook would be great too.
    The eldest still attends kindergarten two days a week. I will need you to be able to take responsibility for both the kids for a few hours a day and keep them busy either taking them for a walk, doing writing or reading activities, music, using the large backyard trampoline, or teaching them anything you like! TV time is okay too of course and we have a fabulous big screen TV in the lounge room.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    5 bedroom house. Old style wooden house. Large, multiple rooms available for the helpers. A large yard and comfy car.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    High speed unlimited internet. Own television. Bicycle, piano, guitar and kitchen for your use. Walkways are open, and the dam. Some essential shops are open, otherwise life is a little limited right now.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 339235988532