Join our small family close to the historical town Constance and the beautiful Lake Constance, Switzerland.

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 94 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small family with two small children. Our home is very close to Germany, only a few minutes away from the historical town Constance and the beautiful Lake Constance.

    We are looking forward to meet travelers who are willing to help us with cooking, cleaning, laundry work and maybe some gardening. Our kids will appreciate very much if you like playing with them.
    If you love cooking and give us new ideas, we would be delighted!

    Both of us have travelled a lot and done workaway in several countries. But as we now have a family ourselves, we are welcoming the world in our home.
    In our home, we speak German and Spanish, but we also know English and French.

    Don't hesitate to contact us if you are interested - you surely will have a great experience living with us.

    Best regards, Silvan & Veronica

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As we have traveled a lot, we know what travelers want ;)
    We can give you lots of information about (traveling in) Switzerland & Europe.
    You are welcome to be a real part of our family.
    If possible, you are always welcome to join us for excursions.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    cooking, cleaning, child care, laundry... we are happy for any help in/around the house.
    There is always something to do.
    You don't need to have "special skills". But we expect that you are willing to help.
    We are very flexible with your working time and try to give our best to give you an unforgettable Swiss experience.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, Spanish, English, French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a single room and (most of the time) your own bathroom.
    Of course, there is WiFi!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our apartment is very central located in Tägerwilen, next to Kreuzlingen (Switzerland) and Constance (Germany).
    We have a beautiful nature, a beautiful lake and a lovely town very close.

    You surely won't get bored in your spare time - there are plenty of activities to do, in summer as in winter time. If possible, you can take one of our bikes to explore the area.

    There are excellent connections by train and bus (Flixbus) to lots of places in Switzerland and Germany (there is a direct bus to Munich). Our place ist about 1.5 hours away from the mountains (if you like skiing or hiking).

    We are a non-smoking-family. Strictly NO drugs!
    Further, we expect you to have a health insurance.

    Most of the time, we had excellent experiences with our workawayers, and we are so grateful for that. But unfortunately, some of them did not understand the system of workaway: It is called WORKaway, and not GIVEMEFREEACOMMODATION-ANDFREEFOOD-ANDFREEINTERNETaway and don't disturb me ;) (really, that kind of people do exist!)
    If you are willing to help and to be a part of our family, you will be at the right place. Welcome!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 336824956275