German speaker for 2 hour daily childcare and VW Van conversion Ibiza, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 93 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi from Ibiza!

    I am Laura, German and Spanish decent and living in Ibiza for 15 years.

    We live in the old town of Eivissa, very close to the lively port and the precious old town with all its bars and shops and nightlife.
    You can explore all the city and some beaches by foot or bike.
    Little boats or busses take you around the island.

    i offer a room, home office space, Spanish conversation if you wish,
    a full fridge and trips and advice to explore the island.
    A car might be available on some days.

    I am looking for somebody to build a fun connection with my 5 year old daughter
    and spend 2 hours a day with her, play and practice German, relax, beachtime,
    come visit me at work. She is a very social and curious girl who loves to play and create, she is currently learning
    how to roller blade, She will spend two days a week with her father.

    I am currently repairing a VW Tansporter so we can go camp sometimes and swim in the sea for sunrise!
    I need help to continue with this project, so DIY skills are very welcome and your could use the bus from time to time.

    Your collaboration hours will be around 15 hours a week

    I would prefer to not have too many changes, so the minimum stay would be 4 weeks.
    Looking for the first workawayer for June now.

    Saludos! Laura and Kenza

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Spanish learning, island life, Sharing, fun

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    German speaking with my daughter, School pick ups, time in nature, camper van conversion

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Room In our City flat on the biggest and greenest plaza in town 200 m away from Port and the sea.

    Its not a countryside stay but nature and beaches are in 5 min reach, in the summer it can be very lively and fun in Eivissa town.

    For some days per week a car would be available.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a big working table at the entrance with space for another 2 computers and a Table Mac you could use if needed. You could work most mornings alone at home.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    small dog, cat

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours weekly


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 336257362722