Baby sitting in the Pyrenees in the countryside

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 6 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.04.2018

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a very active family sharing in many places and very busy in the summer, so we are looking for help! We are used to living in "community" in one place. We are looking for someone who is dynamic and adaptable to an organization that is not always very simple!
    But always to find the best!

    Nous sommes une famille assez active se partageant sur plusieurs lieux et très occupée l'été, c'est pourquoi nous recherchons de l'aide ! Nous sommes habituées à vivre en "communauté" sur un même lieux. Nous recherchons qq'un de dynamique et adaptable à une organisation pas toujours très simple !
    Mais toujours pour trouver le meilleur !

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a family gathered in a place where various activities coexist. On one side there is the "guest room", on the other hand we realize a large vegetable garden, there is also the orchard, then my husband supplies shepherds with donkeys. The area is wonderful, we have the river, the mountain, the ocean at 1:30 by car.

    Nous sommes une famille réunis sur un lieu ou diverses activités cohabitent. D'un côté il y a la partie "chambre d'hôtes", d'un autre nous réalisons un grand potager, il y a aussi le verger, puis mon mari ravitaille des bergers avec des ânes. La région est merveilleuse, nous avons la rivière, la montagne, l'océan à 1h30 en voiture.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help to keep our daughter of 20 months during the summer period in Béarn at the foot of the Pyrenees. We are located in the countryside but the volunteers will be housed in an apartment in town.

    Nous avons besoin d'aide pour garder notre fille de 20mois durant la période d'été dans le Béarn au pied des Pyrénées. Nous sommes situées en pleine campagne mais les volontaires seront logés dans un appartement en ville.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Français-Anglais

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Independent room in apartment of 100m2 comfortable.
    The ideal is to have a car because the place where we are most of the time is 7km away.

    Chambre indépedante dans appartement de 100m2 confortable.
    L'idéal est d'avoir une voiture car le lieu ou nous sommes la majeure partie du temps est à 7km.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is located in Oloron Sainte Marie, 30 minutes from Spain, 1h30 from Biarritz, 35 minutes from Pau in the countryside.

    La maison se trouve à Oloron Sainte Marie, à 30 min de l'Espagne, à 1h30 de Biarritz, à 35 minutes de Pau en pleine campagne.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 333536613162