Help my family learn new languages and with childcare while and explore the culture and food of Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 46 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi :)

    My name is Busra. I'm 39 years old. My husband's name is Ertan and we have a girl her name is Ceylin. Ceylin is 12 years old and goes to Seventh grade (5eme). My husband uses a wheelchair because he is paralyzed. My husband works in an advertising agency. I also continue my work from home.

    We are living in İstanbul TURKEY. Our house is in Maslak / Kagıthane. Maslak is at the center of the city. You can go everywhere easily. We are living in sites which were built almost 2 years ago. We have 4+1 house (4 rooms, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, 3 bathrooms, 1 laundry room, 1 garden) Vadistanbul sites we have a sports center, swimming pool, tennis court. You can use all of them this is why I wrote.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can help you to learn Turkish. I could teach Turkish cooking with my daughter :) My daughter is French langue very well. it's like her native language. She speaks very well English but grammatically it needs a little more work. Spanish and Latin are at the beginner level.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I bring Ceylin to the school and I pick up her from school. She eats dinner when she comes from school. Usually, I am preparing for dinner before. Then you will study French together with the homework and read a book in French, English, and Spanish. Then Ceylin sleeps at 21:00. That is all :)

    Ceylin school hours;
    Monday / Tuesday / Thursday / Friday : 08h00 – 15h00
    Wednesday : 08h05 – 13h00

    She will be home in half an hour when she leaves school. She sleeps at 21:00 on weekdays. So;
    Lundi / Mardi / Jeudi / Vendredi: 15:30
    Mercredi: 13:30

    Every Friday will be your free day. When Ceylin wasn't home; you can trip the city, go to the pool or the gym center. As you wish.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    When Ceylin was not home; you can trip the city, go to the pool or the gym center. As you wish.

    There are 2 outdoor and 1 indoor pool on our site. There are gyms, tennis courts, a basketball court, and a sauna. You can go to the pool to relax. The house consists of 3 bathrooms of 4 rooms.

    You will have a room and bathroom. I have Wifi at home. You can also watch Netflix.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    - I will give you a phone card.
    - I will give you a transportation card.
    - I'll give you the key to the house. I'll give you an access card to the site.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 332494223645