Happy family living near Milan, looking for English speaker to join us, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 64 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.09.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an happy family living in Rescaldina, a small country near the Rugaredo wood. Don't be scared, it only takes 22 minutes by train to get in Milan city center and the train station it's just 500 mt from our house. Actually, since I was born in Rome, wonderful but messy city, I really appreciate the place we live in, even for the silence in the evening and in the early morning. From here you can easily reach the mountain to sky, the sea (Genova it's less than two houres by train), Torin (one hour) and even the lakes are less than 30 minutes away, by car.
    About us? We have four children (are you scared again??) The oldest boy is 13 , than we have a very clever girl wich is almost 12, another boy almost 9 and the youngest one, our princess, is 5 years old.. The kids attend the school from 8.30 to 4.30 p.m.
    We have a lovable black cat named Eva red one named Adamo and a labrador dog named Maya
    My husband and I work at Malpensa international airport, that lasts exactly 17 minutes by train and the train station is two minutes walking from our house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    A family with four kids and pets is full of noise, joy... sometimes we even get nervous, mad, sad but being one of us you can breath love around! Living with us willl get both of us the benefits a cultural exchange always gives.. Plus, you'll be part of a noisy italian family, you will learn italian, enjoy eating and learnig how to cook Italian food, visit the cities and the wonderful places in the North of Italy ( Venice, Genova, Torino....). We could share habits, cultures and and happy days!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Since now my husband and I have always managed to look after the kids by ourselfes. Thanks to our scheduled shifts we have been easily able to take them to school, to take them back, to bring them to the sport activities they practise in the afternoon and still have spare time to enjoy w them. As matter of fact what we are looking for is not someone to take care of the kids or to look after them.. Actually, we are looking for someone that want to be, for a while, a new voice introducing them to the english Language. They don't need an english teacher but just someone willing to be part of a family speaking to them in English.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We just moved in a very nice house w a big garden and a swimming pool

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You'll have lot of spare time to visit around by yourself but you'll even fun with us!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 houres per day






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 331493597948