1 / 5
aktualisiert  

Help at our farm house surrounded by nature in Avinyonet de Puigventos, Spain

  • Bisher 324 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 11 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    4 years ago I come back to the house of my ancestors to start an amazing project. A 16th century house surrounded by nature where people can come and stay for some days with lots of diferent therapies (yoga, Psychotherapy, Qi Gong, Tai Ji, massage and some workshops about art, and alternative teraphies.
    We just bought another farmhouse (the place that we will move soon) and the help that we need now is in this amazing place. This farmhouse is in a forest close to a small and beautifull village. The house is big (200m2) and the outside is 1.500m2).
    We need help with the gardering, making a new place for our chiken, general maintenance, restore old things, painting, cleaning and cooking.
    Also we need help to feed the animals (Dogs, cat and chickens). We want to make a garden following the permacultura and respecting allways nature and the enviroment.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will live in a place surrounded by nature. We have bicycles that you can take and go for a ride. All the area is very nice, we have some natural parks arround and the beach is not so far with the car. Public transport is no good in our place, but we can give you a lift anytime you need to go to the closest village to take a train or bus. Train station is just 4km from our house

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We live in a Catalan farmhouse of the XVI century close to Gerona (Catalunya). This is a very big house with a big garden of 20.000m2.
    We bought another land with a big house in the middle of the forest and we need lot of help. The 2 places are very close to each other.
    We would welcome help with gardening, general maintenance, painting or cooking. Our philosophy is to live in nature trying to don't change anything and always using natural products.
    We have a baby (21 months old) and we live with 7 chickens, 1 cat and three dogs.
    In our space we do Yoga, Qi Gong and Tai Ji every week and you can join us if you like.
    We are looking for 4,5h of help (5 days a week) in exchange for food and accommodation. The minimum stay is one week and the maximum 1 month

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be in a shared room (no more that 4 people) with a bathroom. During the winter you can use a nice fireplace.
    Breakfast, lunch and dinner are included. You can use our big kitchen and prepare all the meals you want. The kitchen is always plenty of food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your free time you can visit all the little villages we have arround. We have the Pyrenees very close and if you like hiking you will find many places around. The place is in the "Alt Empordà" (very close to Figueres; north of Catalunya where Dali was born). Nice beaches are just 20 minutes driving.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We live in a little village with lots of space arround where you can park with no problems

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 329526194674

Feedback (7)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.9)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Join our family in Portugal, Salema
Growing food, sustainability and love of nature in Tarajal de Sancho Spain