Help Daniel and Bruna with your ancestral house in Curitiba, Brazil

Country

Brasilien

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Me and my wife are long time travelers. We are cicloturists that just came back from a 3 year trip. We´re missing foreign people to talk with and keep learning about other cultures. We have a bigger plan that is to have a self sustainable property to receive people from all over the world. We just adopted a new big dog!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are workawayers and we love the idea of sharing. We like sustainable ideas and we want to apply it in most part of our house, gardening at least a part of our food. We´re good vegetarian cookers, you can learn how to cook, how to make bread.. and many other interesting stuff. Curitiba is an interesting big city. We can give you some tips what to do here based in your interests and free time.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main porpose of opening our home is practice English. So, if are not a fluent English speaker, or if you plan talk to us in another language, PLEASE don`t write to us. Also, we have a big house with a big garden wich needs all kind of house duties, like: cleaning, general maintenance, gardening, building, painting etc. It's importante that you like dogs, because our dog is treated like a son. And if you feel confortable, it'll be nice that you can walk the dog (there is a big and beautiful park beside our home). Our kitchen is simple, so we don't feel confortable with people spending so many time there, crowdind this space. Cooking is not a priority, but eventually we can plan share a sofisticated and special meal together. If you like listening loud music, our home is not a place for you. We enjoy the silence. Finally, smokers are not allowed in our house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can offer you a simple room (with one bed and space for your luggage), shared bathroom, shared kitchen. We can provide food for our visitors, just saying we´re not fancy eaters and we don´t eat meat. But the food is abundant and nutritive.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a very nice neighboor, close to one of the most beatifull parks in Curitiba. Very good place to walk our dog Rocky, do some sport or read a book liying down on the ground, we have good wifi at home. From our house you´ll have easy acess to downtown (3 km) or to anyplace with local buses. We can lend old bicycles for a ride.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours per day, 5 days per week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 328848977675