Teach me your language in Hurghada, Egypt

Country

Ägypten

new host  

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi Workawayers,
    Grab a coffee or a glass of wine and make yourself comfortable as we introduce ourselves :)
    Hi! My name is Mario I'm 21 years old I study Computer science in budapest,hungary and for now I live in hurghada,egypt because of my studies got stopped because of corona . I adore something called horse riding and meeting new
    people ، and new languages so am here for this .

    I live in hurghada city center and from here you can get access to public tranportaion so easy .I have big flat 3 room
    what I am looking for is workawayer with who I can speak practice Dutch Russian and Spanish that could help me in my work as I mentioned before , also other languages accepted feel free to text me in all cases.
    so it worth visiting hurghada ? My answer is yes. hurghada is indeed a touristy place, but is the perfect destination if you want to start your summer early. Together with my boyfriend, we spent the first two weeks of April there, when the temperatures were already around 30 degrees

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    offer them very cheap trips around egypt
    travellers can benefit aslo like :
    teach them arabic language
    guide them to diffirent cities or places
    I will show you how to make egyption and hungarian foods
    I can share my travel experiences, my view of life, lots of laughs, happiness and my peace.
    I can teach you Squash, Arabic and tips regarding management skills

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I really like learning new language as it’s helpful in many things like work and traveling and a lot of things.
    so All what am asking from u to teach me your language

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I want to learn Spanish, Russian and German

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private room in my apartment
    will get free Wi-Fi and ask me what ever u wish and I will do my best to arrange it for you

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 3 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 323994329428