Help me with chores at home in Wales, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 33 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    31.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a relaxed creative family with 2 children (7 and 11), dog, 2 cats, an old pony, lots of bees, sometimes a local farmers flock of sheep and a Grandpa that lives at the bottom of the garden!

    We live in a valley surrounded by beautiful countryside on the edge of a forest.

    We really all enjoy meeting new people and the energy they bring to our home.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are fortunate to live surrounded by beautiful countryside and on the edge of a forest with lovely walks and bike rides from the front door.

    As a family we enjoy listening to music, watching films, cooking, baking, walking, mountain biking, canoeing, camping and generally enjoying life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My partner often works away so I am looking for someone to help me with the day to day running of our family home.

    Cleaning, tidying, cooking, gardening, tending to the veg plot, shed building and sometimes helping out with the kids (reading, drawing, craft activities etc.)

    During term time the kids will be at school Monday to Friday and I'll be working 3/4 days a week so you can enjoy the some peace and quite.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Welsh: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can offer you our cosy caravan.

    When the kids are at school and I'm at work you can help yourself to breakfast and lunch. Most evenings we enjoy eating dinner as a family and will invite you to join us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can get a bus from the top of the lane to Chepstow the local town where there is a swimming pool, yoga centre, library and shops.

    The local town has a coach and train station with good connections. Bristol and Cardiff are within easy reach and both vibrant cities with great shops, live music, theatres etc. London aprox 2 hours.

    We are also close to the Wye Valley, Brecon Beacons, Monmouth, Forest of Dean for walking, mountain biking, horse riding, festivals etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 316231279736