Help with various home and garden projects in Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 91 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello travelers of the world! I would like to share my house with som of your because it's to much big house for a only one personage. I have many projects working like a fruit land or a green house to create a baby trees. Im a sea man for that I need to go with my little boat fwe days every week windsurf, diving, fishing and I use to try to seel some mojito to the tourists. So I'm looking for someone free and crazy to be part of the team!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In my house you can live the real said of Mallorca and I can show you the secret places faraway of the turístic world how is killing the island and own culture. For generation s my family's work in the land like a campesinos and in the sea like a fisherman o comercial, i try to keep this and continue the way of my roots. I love alot this island and his soul

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need 4 persons in the team one of ass will cook and the another to help me with the work in the land, we will work only in the morning more or less 8 to 1 so 4-5h but not every day and not to hard it's very important for me to keep the calm and do slow slow. Tere is alot of diferents kaind of work to do, like to take care of the vegetal garden for the autosuficient food, transplanting the baibi tree in a bigger pots, or to full the pots of land, some days we will work in the construcción of a new garage but from 20 of august we will start to recollect the garrova it's a fruit from a centenary trees similar to the cacao, but the most important for me is that everybody feel happy to be in the team and to enjoy the live😁

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The accomodation it's not the most comfortable in the world because I live in a house how is in construction, for me is perfect but for some peool can be to much "basic" there is a big room for the volunteers with his own bet, a simple kitchen a simple shower and owside badroom in the nature, the ous its 5 km for the village so you can go an com bag with a baicicle olso walking o hi haking,

    The most part of the food than I'm use to eat com from the garden I don't like to have to buy things in the supermarket beacuse I have enough food for the year. I will give you the basical food, breakfast in the morning lunch and dinner.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is some bar and a wonderful mountain in Felanitx (5km) and there is the sea to 12km with alot of beaches so there is alot to discover and to connect with the nature

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 298578629957