looking for an Au pair to help out, Torquay in Victoria, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.04.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4, consist of myself host mum Sophia, my 2 boys of 7 and 10 and our little girl toy poodle coco.
    we are located in on one of the best to live in the World, Torquay in Victoria. Torquay is a vibrant seaside town on the Great Ocean Road, attracting thousands for its modern lifestyle, amazing beaches and surf culture Begin the journey on the spectacular Great Ocean Road… where coast and hinterland meet in a chorus of oohs and ahhs.
    Home to world famous Bells Beach and the birth place of iconic surf brands, Torquay is the surfing capital of Australia.
    Located only 95km south west of Melbourne, it is the official start of the Great Ocean Road.
    An a breath taking tranquil paradise so close to one the trendiest and cosmopolitan city in the world!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am of central African heritage , raised in Europe (France and uk) , I speak french , both boys are born in Australia with an Australian father. We are a multicultural family. A lot to learn from us and we hope a lots for us to learn from you:)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    need help with ..

    Your main duty is to care for my children of 10 and 7. You will be required to assist the children to get ready for school in the morning, drop off / collect children from/to school, after school care and extracurricular activities and actively attend to their needs whilst under your care. You will also be required to assist with homework, prepare lunch, snacks and dinner as required, prompt the children to grooming and arrange visits with friends, play educational games together as well as any thing else that may be necessary for their amusement and wellbeing. You will be required to do some cleaning up and tidying up of the kitchen area, the children’s rooms and yours (including washing and ironing).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a gorgeous 4 bedrooms walking distance from Torquay beach. You will have your own gorgeous bedroom in the house and shared bathroom with the boys. with access to wifi.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Great place to visit and to live if you like seaside lifestyle, the mecca of surfers, the majestic great ocean rd just on the corner, the national surfing museum display and memorabilia, great shopping and coffee shops, the trendy city of Melbourne only 1.5h away on public transport or car and so much more ....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 291715129174