Help me develop social media skills and enjoy a language exchange near San Sebastián, Spain

  • Bisher 195 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 8 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey there all workawayers,

    I am a young person from the Basque Country, north Spain, 29 years old, who has been an active Workawayer and Wooffer in the last years.
    Now I have a bit of time to invest on my personal projects and would love to be part of this exchange from the Host side! I am living in a family flat in Hondarribia, 30 minutes by bus to San Sebastián.

    Please Find my project here in respect to arts


    It would be great to host one volunteer at a time to help me develop my Social Media skills and Marketing, different languages exchange and help with the basic households and home duties.

    I am developing a network of alternative Hiking and cultural guides in the north of Spain and I need help with that, along with a language exchange opportunity and help at home. In the future this will turn into a boutique hotel so any knowdledge in Tourism will be benefitial.

    I am also a musician, so if you play music we can exchange more ideas, as I plan to creat a new band soon.
    If you surf as well, I have two boards (shortboards) and various wetsuits.
    The name of my town is Hondarribia.
    I provide private room in a modern flat

    Hope to hear from you and your ideas!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can stay up to 2-3 weeks, as long as my family is not in the house.
    As I want to see if this is a good exchange, I prefer to start with smaller periods of time.
    I will present you my friends.

    You will learn from language teaching, Basque culture, Spanish culture, Sustainable entrepreneurship, Social media marketing and managing.

    I can teach you Spanish as well, and we can go to explore the surroundingds after work. This town is good to immerse in the local scenary and learn from Basque traditions as well.
    I can teach you surfing as well, and show the cultural and natural values of this region :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    -Language exchange: 1 or 2 hours per day to improve consistently my English, Italian, German or French.

    -Social Media Management : 1 hour per day would be enough to help me to run the instagram account and upload content. Interesting possibility to contribute to an ongoing project and gain experience for your future projects.

    -Webpage improvement: our current webpage is very basic designed, we need a real improvement on that.

    - Basic help with cooking and cleaning: If we can exchange recipes and ideas it would be great!

    Therefore, I need someone with strong or at least some experience (more than me) with Social Media, Strategic content and Web management.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Workawayers will have their own room and privacy. Single bed and amenities.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Explore Hondarribia town, typical fisherman town.
    You can surf on San Sebastián or Hendaye beach, very nearby.
    Do hiking on numerous trails around the town.
    Attend cultural fairs and events on the city.
    Spend your evening by the local beach.

    Please, as I am in contact with my family, I cannot accept people who are into partying on their free time or too much socializing, as the pandemic is not over. I would ask for a quick test prior to arrival. Please, hope you understand :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Good internet Wifi.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Máximo 4 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 289769574221

Weitere Bilder

Feedback