Let's spend our holidays together and exchange English and German language in Bretagne, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Solène, I am 19 years old and I live in Brittany, France. I like to have new experiences and discover new cultures. As I am in the preparatory class for entering business school, I practice English and German. I would like to improve by meeting someone whose mother tongue is one of these two languages. I am a dynamic and very open-minded person. The aim is not to teach me lessons but rather to learn the language by sharing the summer together through activities and outings to the sea, or to my family home in Normandy. I would like to share my holidays with a girl who is preferably the same age as me (up to 5 years older). I have a sister who is 1 year younger than me and who will gladly share time with us. I hope afterwards that we can meet again and why not keep in touch.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The goal is for us to share our holidays together. I plan to spend some time in my family home in Normandy in the countryside, to spend a few days at a friend's house by the sea, to have a music festival etc... It would be great to share this with someone! I could also teach you French and French cuisine of course!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like to share my holiday with someone who speaks English or German. My only wish is to practice and improve in one of these two languages by having a good holiday and sharing experiences together! So I'm looking for someone open, dynamic and cheerful to share good times! I like sports, going to the movies, travelling, visiting new cities, sharing time with my friends etc....

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    french, English and German ( B2 level )

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can have your own room and the bathroom will be shared.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 287548679917