Help with Ayurveda, art and DIY home projects in Val di Sangro, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 525 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    55  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ***Ready to host Ukrainian people***

    ***If you are an Ukrainian traveller feel free to contact us for more info. We want to create a temporary self-sustainable and self-organized community of resilience composed of people from Ukraine***

    We are Alberto -tour guide, ayurvedic nutrition expert, holistic practitioner, educator and permaculturer- and Homero -musician, photographer, zodiac & i-ching expert, exhibit organizer- fraternal friends with italian and latinoamerican ancestors.

    We are in a period of transition. and our projects are also in flux.
    For periods we will be together in Abruzzo where we have a 300 sqm garden with some small permaculture beds. We've been away for almost a year so the work in the garden is a lot!
    Our place is not in the middle of the countryside, it's more an outpost of natural and holistic practices bordering a commercial and industrial zone. Which is an added value to the activities we do. We often go exploring natural places around (Abruzzo is full of parks) but if you want to be immersed in nature in a farm, this is not exactly the place for you.
    At other times we'll be visiting other ecovillage friends in Lazio / Abruzzo, or we'll be in Rome where we have other art activities going on.

    Alberto is often busy giving therapies as wellness counselor while Homero plays a lot with his band.
    We need help to improve our summer vegetable garden and also our web marketing that is very poor.
    We're looking for someone indipendent, strong, not picky, who likes to eat and cook natural and healthy food (also wild plants), interested in ayurvedic nutrition, simple living, yoga, arts, who wants to work with handicrafts, carpentry, construction ... creating, repairing, recycling and reusing anything ;)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In short our project is a simple living laboratory where to practice lots of practical activities + alternative therapies
    = to live with less and in a more sustainable way & to learn how to take care of oneself... ;)

    ***We hope that who comes is interested in reducing stress, calming the mind, deepening the spiritual connection, being happy!***

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    ° help in the countryside / carpentry / greenbuilding
    ° cook healthy (ayurveda)
    ° web marketing
    ° make natural products from fruits, vegetables and aromatic plants
    ° organize and renovate the camper / apartment / area
    ° feel free to express your art and talents

    You will help around 25 hours per week - 2 days off, having the opportunity to organize your time alone or in our company to visit historical and amazing natural places around (beach - river - mountain) + we visit and work with our friends in the historical center of Rome and ecovillages around.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    ° you will sleep alone in a room in the apartment or share the room with other volunteers
    ° eventually if we are many you will sleep on a mattress / sofa
    ° it's better if you bring your sleeping bag!
    ° we usually eat all together but sometimes you''ll cook and eat on your own
    ° we offer vegetarian / vegan ingredients, trying to avoid industrial food
    ° beside our own production, we barter or buy fruits and vegetables from organic farmers nearby

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    How to get here from Pescara, Naples or Rome?
    There are many solutions... tell us your itinerary and we'll help you! Benvenuti :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    motorhomes maximum dimension 800cm Lgth x 260cm wdth x 300 cm ht

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 hours per day, 5 days per week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)


































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 287351224863