Help our daughters practice their English while enjoying the beautiful Turkish seaside!

Country

Türkei

Bisher 6 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! Would you like to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places in Turkey and help our lovely two daughters practice their English skills? If yes, then we would love to host you!

    We are looking for a female traveller to come and stay with our family for the month of July and spend time hanging out with our daughters and helping them improve their English. In return, we can offer you an unforgettable month in one of the most scenic holiday spots in Turkey. My husband and I live with our two daughters, aged 12 and 8, in Bodrum, southwestern Turkey, a small gorgeous town on the Aegean coast. We are in our early 40s and work full-time, my husband as an architect and me as a bank supervisor. Our daughters are helpful, respectful, hardworking, and eager to learn. They would love to show you around this amazing part of Turkey.

    So if you want to experience a bit of Turkish culture and hospitality, take a dip in the blue Aegean sea, or simply hang out in our pool, all while helping our two happy daughters practice their English, then please get in touch! We would love to hear from you.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Turkish people are very hospitable people, as is our family! We consider ourselves to be a typical modern Turkish family. We love cooking Turkish food and the traveller is going to have lots of opportunities to learn about Turkish culture during her stay.
    Our town is one of the most popular vacation spots in Turkey and we have fantastic beaches in our area. Shops, malls, restaurants, and cafes are only a short walk from our house. The traveller can visit beautiful the Bodrum Castle, the Underwater Archeology Museum, historical buildings, and many more places around Bodrum. Every year, during summer time, Bodrum hosts thousands of tourists from all over world, so the traveller will never feel lonely!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like our daughters to improve their English language skills during their summer break. We are looking for a female traveller who's first language is English or who speaks English fluently and is able to teach English to our daughters. We are looking for a person who is going spend quality time with our girls during her visit. Moreover, we are also very interested in learning about new cultures and my daughters would love to experience spending time with someone from another country.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Turkish, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a pretty big house with a pool in a private housing complex. We will provide a private guest room for the traveller. She is free to use our living area, such as the TV room, kitchen, pool, and veranda. She can have breakfast, lunch, and dinner with us during her stay and whatever I cook for our family. We love going out to restaurants and would love her to come along with us as our guest. She can feast on the fantastic local Turkish dishes with us! It is also easy to find food from almost anywhere in the world in Bodrum.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I expect her to be well organized with her own things and to clean after her belongings and self. We will give her time off and we can discuss in more detail later. Transportation is very simple and easy in our area, we have a car so we will do our best to provide her with a ride. Restaurants and shopping centers are close and just walking distance from our house. she will have a comfortable living environment and we expect she is respectful to us. We are a hospitable family and want someone who is kind and helpful.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 285889323885