Sprich Englisch mit uns und spiel mit unseren Töchtern in Kantabrien, Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 103 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.10.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello and welcome to our family! My name is Juana. I´m a primary school teacher. My husband is called Julián. He´s also a primary school teacher. We´ve got two daughters. Ariadna, 12 years old and Jimena, 6 years old. And we have a rabbit as a pet, Pelusin.
    We live in the north of Spain, by the seaside.

    As parents, we love being with our daughters and spending as much time as
    possible with them. We love being outdoor and indoor, sports, cooking, visiting different beaches, villages and towns around, going hiking,...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As I'll consider this as a cultural exchange, you could join me to cook, if you like cooking, in that way you could learn how to cook the Spanish food you like and I could learn how to cook other dishes.
    I want both sides benefit from this cultural exchange. So I'll try to look for you opportunities where you can practise Spanish,too.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In the area where we live, there aren't many opportunities to speak English. We're aware of the importance our daughters learn it. So we're looking for an English native speaking who talks to us in English. The main idea is to play (at home, in the beach...), sing, read stories, dance, do art and crafts, cook with them. Looking for excuses to speak in English with them. Don't be shy about doing little girls things. Feel free to be a little girl again!


    We're mainly interested in practising English at home , we'll ask you to babysit from time to time. And being an extra hand at home when it's necessary.
    Never more than 5 hours per day.


    Once you read this if you are l interested, let us know. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a semi-detached house with garden. In the 3rd floor is your bedroom and bathroom. You'll have free wifi to be in contact with your family and friends.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a beautiful area, it´s a natural reserve. We live 30´away from Santander and 35´away Bilbao. There´s a bus stop 2´walking , buses going to Santander every 1hour and a half. The nearest beach is 10´walking from our house. The closest town is Santoña.
    There're plenty of activities you could do: hiking, surfing, windsurfing, sailing, going to the beach, playing different sports, going to the pool...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 284478842375