Help with family tree design, yoga or vegetarian cooking in Bodrum, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 68 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello Workawayers :-)

    This is Hakan. I live in Bodrum for the last 7 years and I have been working as a life coach for 13 years. Most of my clients are all over Turkey and all over the world. They find me via my web site. Working on my web site is one of my hobbies.

    I have been getting different trainings about ancestral family traumas and family constellation for the last 3 years. I started to prepare my own family tree to understand some hidden patterns between the generations.

    Nowadays, I want to work on my body and develop a better posture so a yoga teacher who can give me classes every day is an option if you want to stay at my place. I would like learn more on how to cook healthy vegetarian food, so if you can teach it to me, it is a plus :-)

    Let me tell a bit more about me. Every year, I travel to south east Asia and stay there for more than a month, mostly meditating. I follow a healty life style. Recently I have been learning how to play the piano and exploring the archeological sites in vicinity. If I have a companion I love trekking in short distances. One of my dreams is to paint a big mandala either on the ceiling or on one of the walls of my house. I love listening to different experiences especially the supernatural ones.

    Looking forward to meeting you. :-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There are a lot of archeological sites in the vicinity. There are also a lot of folkloric, archeological and historical musems in the vicinity which I would love to see. We can visit all these together. My local area, which is called Bodrum, has a lot of local food which are unique to this area. We can taste these food together.

    I can teach you how to meditate and we can practice this together. I am a life coach, I can teach you how to communicate effectively, how to express feelings in a healthy way and how to confront yourself.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    HELP 1
    Drawing my family tree with your graphic design skills. I have gathered a lot of data from my ancestors from 1800's. It will be a huge tree with around 250 people. So by the help of a drawing program I need your help to get the tree drawn and printed. We need to work on the data together and build the tree from sketch till final print. This might take some time.

    HELP 2
    Teaching me yoga daily. I need short sessions maybe 30 - 45 minutes each.

    HELP 3
    Cooking healthy vegetarian food. I would like to learn how to cook some simple vegetarian food. It would be also nice if you can help me with the house tasks, some simple cleaning.

    HELP 4
    Teaching me how to play the piano.

    Any of these options would be OK for me to host you.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I want to host a single person. The Workawayer will be staying in a separate room in my house. We will be eating the meals either in my house or eat out. Internet is available. I don't want to host anybody that is smoking. Following a healthy lifestyle is a plus. The sea is also 2 minutes away on foot from the house. The house is clean and has everything needed. The house is very quiet and in a big garden with a swimming pool. There are some other houses sharing the garden. There are minibuses passing in front of the garden every 8 minutes to Bodrum downtown.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Public transportation is available from just in front of the house. So going to Bodrum is very easy and cheap from Ortakent where I live. The sea is just 2 minutes away. There are hills behind the house so trekking is also possible.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    It would be a pleasure to host a digital nomad as well. But as I am coaching online, in order to keep the session quality high, I don't want to share my internet connection during my sessions. There is a shared internet in the vicinity that you can use though.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 282363745594