We need your help for Kids and light housekeeping in Lombardy, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 53 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear Workawayer,
    we would like to enter in contact with a brillant girl/boy always with smile on her/him lips, dynamic, strong and sweet at the same time (babies need rules :-) ). We are preferable looking for a long-term staying, in any case as long as you wish :-)
    We are a family composed by mum, dad, a 10 years old male and a 4 year and a half old baby girl. Furthermore one Granmother lives with us.
    Our baby boy is attending the International School, so he can speak and write in English, while our baby girl is attending Kindergarten.
    Mum speaks English, German, French and a little bit of Spanish. Daddy and Granmother have a base knowledge of English. Both Mum and Daddy work and sometimes Mum is on Business trip.
    That's why during the WE we enjoy life with all the family and friends.
    Our home is always open to friends for a delicious dinner.
    We like sports, so let's fit together!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have experience with Workawayer because we had already 2 Finnish girls, an Australian and 2 Brasilian ones in our Family. Currently a Brasilian girl is staying with us. For us having people coming from all the world is a great experience and till now we had a lot of fun!
    You will be our older son/daughter, we like to share cultures and different life experiences.
    You will learn to cook as a real Italian (pizza as first). If you will stay for a long period, we will organise and pay the Italian course for you.
    We have 2 amazing kids, you will never stop to laugh! Occasionally you can travel with us.
    Additional benefit to the best girl/boy :-)

    You are already part of our family :-)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need 5 hours/day of your help from Mon to Fiday. WE is always free. Starting time is at 8.30 am with about only half an hour helping with washing mashine/dryer/dishwasher and occasionally take children to school by feet or by car if winter. Car with MANUAL (Fiat Panda). So EU driving licence is required.
    Free time untill 4 pm then homework with our 10 years old boy (books reading and simple exercises) and let's have fun with him untill dinner time! Twice a week take him to Karate and to Basketball. Our 10 years old boy attends the International School in Milan, English speaking and writing.
    Play and go around with strolley/bicicle together with our baby girl.
    Tidy toys and children room.
    Small and easy domestic chores like dish washing, loading washing machine, table setting every day and iron once a week. Are you able to iron and fold? If once you wish to cook for us your local specialties, you are very welcome. We would like to discover as well your culture...we have 2 Kitchens :-).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live 20 min. far from Milan downtown by underground. We have an indipendent house with garden all around and for you is available a private room with private bathroom. We supply food (all meals), detergents, sheets & blankets. We have one cat, his name is Jack.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Where we live you can attend every kind of sport courses (gym, swim, volley, tennis, ski, snowboard, roller, martial arts, aerobic, dance, artistic or rithm gymnastic, etc...). Our location has a lot of gardens/parks. You will be free to spend your spare time with us or with your new friends.
    An Au-pair is living by our neighbours and in our town already exists a small community of 6 Au-pairs/Workawayers coming from all the world (girls and boys too). You wil be not alone.
    We have a small house on the mountain and during winter we can go all together to ski or snowboarding (Mom and Dad are snowboarders :-)).
    In July we usually have our big BBQ party with a lot of friends.
    In August, we usually go on vacation for 2/3 weeks.
    If you will stay for a long period, we will organise and pay the Italian course for you.
    Free Wi-Fi connection to be in contact with your own family and a bicycle at your disposal.
    A big shopping center is only 2 km far from home and at same distance there is a Horse Club. Pubs and supermarket at 500 mt distance.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 277333915787