A Little assistance in the normal maintenance works at tropical Aruba.

Country

Aruba

Bisher 261 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    27

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, My name is Rene I'm from Holland and I have a house on the island of Aruba in the caribbean, Close to Venezuela. I lIve in the Netherlands in a smal village close to Amsterdam. In my daily work I am a Fireman I am married and I have two children. Several times a year I go to my house on Aruba to escape the hectic of Amsterdam. try to workout a little bit swimming every morning and afternoon, and do some maintenance work in the morning before it gets to hot on this old bungalow. And of course do a lot of relaxing and reading. Just enjoying the caribbean way of live.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This House is build in the south of aruba at the point where the feeling will be that there is no tourism at all on the island. Dispite youre very close to the beach there is a true local feeling at Seroe Colorado, an old oil managers colony from the period before worldwar II. A few bungalows in a desert like envirement. Very quiet, no traffic, but every morning a dip into the sea or a little bit of jogging. Or go on a mountain bike and explore the area.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help we need is not to difficult it includes a little bit of painting and assisting the owner with some general maintenance tasks like repairing wall outlets or changing hinges and locks. Maybe a little gardening.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A nice, clean and cosy private apartment including a private toilet, shower, Kichinette with refrigerator and microwave and with a great porch in front. There is tv and internet.
    You take breakfast and dinner together with the host. And you may use the master kitchen if you like.
    The breakfast and dinner are included in the service we provide.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In the close aerea there is one of the best kite surfing beaches in the world. The owner has several mountain bikes at its disposal and there will be enough time the explore the suroundings like the national park "Arie Kok" that is very close or the nearest village San Nicolas. Or you can take one of our snorkels and diving glasses and watch the fishes in the clear sea at Baby Beach.
    The owner has a car so it is possible the get you from the airport and bring you back again.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 276725739194