Werde Teil unserer Community in der Nähe von Stockholm, Schweden

Country

Schweden

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1244 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2282

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there:)

    Right now searching for 2 people - one woman and one man. From todays date. We will probably host workawayers during the hole summer, but some weekends and weeks we are away and family is renting the house. One of you will take extra care of our 18 month old baby girl Milou. She is so sweet and easy going. It also includes cooking healthy vegetarian food and planning the weeks food. (sometimes we eat fish or eko chicken). The other workawayer we search for have lots of garden work to do. We already have 2 workawayers here, one is always outside building stuff and the other one taking care of baby, food and maintainance. We have fun when working, playing music and taking many short brakes.

    Regarding Corona we only invite people who have been in safe surroundings.

    You will have an amazing time here with lakes, nature, reconnecting and detox in a great home.

    Your tasks will be very diverse. It includes both indoor & outdoor work, we follow the weather to make it a nice experience for you.

    We also have a baby, a dog and a cat who will accompany you.

    ...............................................................................

    Presentation:

    We are Ludde and Louise. We live in a beautiful countryside farm/community together with our beautiful new born daughter Milou. We also have a cat, (Tiger) and a dog (Osho).
    Our neighbour is a big horse stable so there are a lot of Icelandic horses surrounding the houses.

    Right now both of us are based from home, taking care of our baby and developing our passion with unique home experiences.

    At this point lots of things in the garden needs attention - an opportunity to dig in your hands in to the earth, use your muscles and creativity.

    About our place:
    We have been renovating and preserving the houses and garden the last few years. The garden is a flowery haven with lots of small "rooms", allowing both interaction and privacy. The houses is designed for many people to be able to stay over, since we love socializing and have a lot of friends. We sometimes create communal living weekends where we live, cook, eat, meditate, do yoga, play, dance and do everything together in a nice and harmonious flow.
    We will also host some retreats from time to time.
    We are only 30 minutes with car from Stockholm city center, about 1 hour with public transport, which means you'll be able to combine city life with natures silence and peacefulness.

    The farm is centered around a communal house (the Temple), were we usually Meditate, share, dance, yoga watch movies on the large cinema screen.
    Life here is a combination of peacefulness and full action...

    We will be able to host 2-3 people weekly/monthly preferably a couple with experience in construction/gardening - if not 2 individuals that match these experiences so they can work together.

    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Talk soon...

    Louise and Ludde

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You'll be able to gain knowledge of creating projects under own responsibility
    Meeting a lot of openminded people, deepening and challenging your consciousness and presence in yourself.
    Being close to the nature!
    Not taking life so seriously...
    We guide you were to go if you wanna have info about Stockholm city.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main help required is maintenance and handy projects:
    - look after the garden which constantly needs a hand with lawn mowing, weeding, watering
    - Cutting up wood and constructing a place where all of it can be stored
    - cutting down busches
    - support with maintenance in the houses.
    Some other help around the house with cooking, cleaning and laundry would be appreciated as well. We can share cooking, however if you are skilled in that, I would be more than happy to leave more room for that quality. We eat gluten free and slowly transferring into vegetarian food.

    Love

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Swedish, English,

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A beautiful newly built house in the same style as the rest of the buildings, looking classical Swedish old style on the outside, and cozy modern art deco, oriental on the inside. You can see pictures of it here in the profile. Please note that some times we have so many visitors here that you may need to move to another bed/room on the property to accommodate (mainly in summer).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There's wifi in the house, which you're free to use when you're not working. Down by the lake you can go swimming and we sometimes enjoy the sauna there. There are beautiful forests you can walk in, and if season there's plenty of berries and mushrooms to pick.

    You are a bit remote out here (which is the whole idea) but there's a bus leaving about 1 km away, taking you to Tumba's commuter train station, which takes you to Stockholm City, if you want to go more Urban on your days off. The whole ride with bus and commuter train takes about 1 hour. Also there is an extra car that can be used to get to Tumba and run errands as necessary.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

One of many gatherings...
The rose portal outside the main house, leading you to the dining patio.
one of the living rooms.
bathroom.
Me in the front, and some of my very good friends, that you might meet when coming here.
The kitchen and dining area in the main house. This is were everyone usually ends up hanging out.
The main house to the left, the "temple" for dancing and movies to the right.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)
















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 275975869692