Enjoy nature at our property in Potrero de los Funes, San Luis, Argentina

Country

Argentinien

Bisher 63 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1315

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    [workaway note: please contact this host in Spanish]

    It is a large property with cabins and domes with dry bath in the town of Potrero de los Funes, San Luis Province, Argentina. We have a large multipurpose barbecue with barbecue and clay oven. In the future the space will be destined to the eco-tourism exploitation. Now the activities are focused outdoors in the cultivation of the garden, pruning, care of fruit trees, raking, selective gardening. We live with 8 canine friends.-


    Se trata de un gran predio con cabañas y domos con baño seco en la localidad de Potrero de los Funes, Provincia de San Luis, Argentina. Tenemos un quincho grande de usos múltiples con asador y horno de barro. En un futuro el espacio estará destinado a la explotación eco turística. Ahora las actividades se centran al aire libre en el cultivo de la huerta, poda, cuidado de árboles frutales, rastrillaje, jardinería selectiva. Convivimos con 8 amigos caninos.-

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    It is offered to experience Zen philosophy in a natural environment with orchards in production for self-consumption. The raw material, products, food is offered to prepare the 4 meals a day for the duration of the stay. We require a minimum of one week after which an agreed continuity can be agreed upon. He offers to learn to speak Spanish. We have bicycles that can be used. Surrounded by the mountains of San Luis, you can make excursions along incredible paths and paths in full contact with nature. As for tasks, a monetary remuneration can be agreed for work carried out beyond volunteering.


    Se ofrece vivenciar la filosofia zen en un entorno natural con huertas en producción para autoconsumo. Se ofrece la materia prima, productos, alimentos, para preparar las 4 comidas al día durante el tiempo que dure la estadía. Requerimos un mínimo de una semana, al cabo de la cual se puede pactar eventualmente una continuidad consensuada, pudiendo incluso convenir una retribución dineraria por labores específicas o que se realicen más allá del voluntariado. Se ofrece aprender hablar el español. Tenemos bicicletas que se pueden usar. Rodeado de las sierras de San Luis, se pueden hacer excursiones por caminos y senderos increíbles en contacto pleno con la naturaleza.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The profile of the traveler that we require is someone familiar with the work on the ground: orchard, planting, weeding, use of edger, carpentry, carrying wood, watering, raking, shovel handling, hoes, tools. The property consists of a large grove, we have drinking water, spring water and lake water. We have Organic garden, Vineyard, Olive trees, Fruit trees, plants that require attention, raking, cups, gutters, that is why we need help in this regard. We cut and carry firewood. We are building a greenhouse dome, dry bath and cabin dome. Likewise, we value the aromas of nature and those generated with lavenders, roses, jasmine, mints, peppermint, pennyroyal, spices, etc., so tobacco is incompatible, not receiving people who smoke, the whole place being free of tobacco smoke.-


    El perfil del viajero que requerimos es alguien familiarizado con los trabajos en la tierra: huerta, siembra, desmalezado, uso de bordeadora, carpinteria, acarreo de leña, riego, rastrillado, manejo de pala, azadón, herramientras. El predio consta de gran arboleda, tenemos agua potable, agua de vertiente y el agua lacustre. Tenemos huerta Orgánica, Viñedo, Olivos, Frutales, plantas que requieren atención, rastrillaje, tazas, canaletas, es por ello que necesitamos ayuda en este sentido. Estamos construyendo un domo invernadero, baño seco y domo cabaña. Así mismo valoramos los aromas de la naturaleza y los propios generados con lavandas, rosas, jazmines, mentas, peperina, poleo, especias, etcétera, etc, por lo que es incompatible el tabaco, no recibiendo personas que fuman, siendo todo el lugar libre de humo de tabaco.-

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer dome accommodation surrounded by nature. There is the option for nature lovers to install tent. For food we have vegetarian products such as quinoa burgers, lentils, Yamani rice with seaweed, millet and carrot, soy milanesas, vegan cheese, seitan steaks, pizzas, soups, sorrentinos of different fillings, chard with vegan cheese, pumpkin with nuts, Carrot with almonds, plus vegetables from the garden. The fruit is very varied, it is bought at the fair by drawers when it is not harvest time in the place. Food is deprecated as required for meals. We taste red wines on weekends, being the time of the meal a ritual desired by the exchange that occurs in each act of conscious intake. We celebrate every sublime reflective moment of consumption.-


    Ofrecemos alojamiento en domo con baño seco rodeado de naturaleza. Existe la opción para los amantes de la naturaleza de instalar carpa. De comida tenemos productos vegetarianos como hamburguesas de quinoa, lentejas, arroz yamaní con algas, mijo y zanahoria, milanesas de soja, queso vegano, bifes de seitán, pizas, sopas, sorrentinos de diferentes relleno, acelga con queso vegano, calabaza con nuez, zanahoria con almendras, más las verduras de la huerta. La fruta es muy variada, se adquiere en la feria cuando no es época de cosecha en el lugar. Los alimentos se desfreezan a medida que se requieran para las comidas. Degustamos vinos tintos los fines de semana, siendo el momento de la comida un ritual deseado por el intercambio que se produce en cada acto de ingesta consciente. Celebramos cada sublime momento reflexivo de consumo.-

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are surrounded by mountain ranges, there are treeking trails to emblematic places such as El Salto de la Moneda, Arco Iris, Valle de Piedra, Cerro San Ignacio, places of extreme beauty such as El Trapiche, La Florida, El Volcán, Nogolí, San Francisco del Monte de Oro, La Carolina, all places of essential visit. There is public transportation every half hour. And we also have our own mobility by car, so that we can coordinate an excursion. The main objective is the cultural exchange, sharing life experiences generating eternal friendships.

    Estamos rodeados de sierras, hay senderos para hacer treeking a lugares emblemáticos como El Salto de la Moneda, Arco Irís, Valle de Piedra, Cerro San Ignacio, lugares de bella extrema como El Trapiche, La Florida, El Volcán, Nogolí, San Francisco del Monte de Oro, La Carolina, todos lugares de visita imprescindible. Hay transporte público cada media hora. Y también tenemos movilidad propia en automóvil, por lo que coordinadamente se puede programar excursiones y visitas a comunidades amigas. El objetivo principal es la ayuda en huerta, plantas y construcción permacultural, siendo necesario que se tenga alguna experiencia en este sentido y no simplemente voluntad.-

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.8)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 273762978534