Being involved in the city life of Vienna, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 227 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    354

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I run an events company together with lovely people. Out main work is organizing events for singles with fun activities. It's all about connecting people in Vienna, bringing new ideas and concepts from all over the world! All our events are structured on activities which lead people with common interests to meet. Our programs are designed for open-minded, curious and ready-to-action people who are also eager for something new.

    I love meeting people from different backgrounds. That made me be a host in another platform for travellers for almost 11 years.
    I am happy to receive your msgs!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    What could you learn.. If you like you can get a little insight of building up a start-up in Austria. Maybe we can do a photoshoot together or you get an insight of one of our events :)

    You will experience Vienna from insight ;) Not only because you are living with one of them, you are also located in the heart of Vienna. There are such a plenty of possibilities to go out at night because the flat is really close to drinking areas. I can tell you which sightseeing spots are interesting and some non-touristic spots. Maybe we can go together to some typical vineyard areas of Vienna called "Heurigen" :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There are so many ways you can help! Feel free to tell what would you like to do. Don't limit yourself on this list :)
    - A helping hand to redecorate the living room would be great;
    - If you can also make us some cooking or help out with the cleaning this is great;
    - Helping me to organize my computer :D Like a stable back-up system :)
    - Any special skill you have :) Eg if you are a personal trainer, exercising together would be very cool :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The flat consists of a living room, of course, bathroom, toilet, kitchen and three rooms. The flat is located in the first district of Vienna, so you can reach a lot of stuff very fast. The best part of the house in summer is our lovely balcony, where we can eat and have drinks while enjoying the amazing view of the Danube Chanel. Stations of three subway lines are reached within a five minutes walk. Also, sightseeing can be just done by walking around. You won´t find any better location to reach the highlights of our lovely Vienna.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Of course we need your help for some hours. But we can arrange together a routine that suits better both sides. Once work is done, you can enjoy the city as much as you want! As you are in the middle of the city, you can easily go around the city by public transportation. We can give you advice for that. And probably you know it already: In Vienna there is a lot of stuff to see. Anything else that you need? Just let us know: we will be your friends, we will be here to help you!

    As we have a lot of experience with tourists we are happy to give you advice :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We are a small event agency, but I (Helena) mostly work alone. Our main part is the organization of events for singles (Slow Dating Events Vienna). At the moment I try to change the living room to a room with more working room atmosphere (but still cosy and nice :D

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours/day, 5 days/week, no food



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 272878327541