Join our Spanish-German family and help with child minding and DIY projects in Lennep/ Remscheid, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are a German- spanish family living in a beautiful traditional house with garden in Lennep/ Remscheid. We have three children (aged 10/3/1), two cats and are both working. We are trying to live our lifes in close contact to nature, go to the forrest and farms nearby, often eat ecological food, doing sports outside.
    We are looking for help in two areas:

    1) We are looking for someone trustful, responsible, self-reliant, who is living with us for 2-12 month supporting with childcare, house-keeping and cooking.
    It would be an advantage if you could speak spanish and have a drivers license.

    2) There are also some things to be fixed up in our house. So if you are familiar with craftsworks it would be nice getting to know you.

    Kind regards, Natalie

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn German, get to know the German culture, forrests, Farm / Community nearby, Citys ( cologne, Düsseldorf), food,..

    We have three children at home so there is always something going on. We like to be surrounded by friends, we like to share time and aswell have some quiet moments, ..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    -childcare, taking children to Kindergarden, clean up the house ( ordering toys, dishes, vacuum clean) cooking meals, sometimes babysitting in the evenings so we can go to sports etc.
    - we could also accomodate someone who is familiar fixing rooms - craftsmen. Some rooms of the house are not ready (wallpapers, partially floors, paint, insulate,)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Greek: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Learn Spanish and English, Teach German

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Nice and tidy room, comfortable bed, shared bathroom ( we do have three in the House), shared kitchen, we may have 1-2 meals together ( beeing flexible)

    We can provide basic food and meals. Usually we eat muesli/ bread/ porridge for breakfast and dinner and at leat one hot meal per day at lunch. We do need help cooking though (:

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 267258266821