Help on property with wall mural decorating, practice Ashtanga Yoga and Surf in Mangalore, India



Bisher 563 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
  • Beschreibung


    Urgent requirement for June,till September for artists for wall murals
    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy life to read about me. I am a happy-go-lucky but serious individual. I am not hard to please and I laugh easily. I feel naturally comfortable with all kinds of people and there is no awkwardness in our interactions. My home is your home if you choose to stay. I have very few friends and those I cherish dearly.
    I recently moved to Mangalore from Bangalore ( yep it rhymes😀) and immediately fell in love with this beautiful city. I would love to host anyone who is looking to spend time, explore and learn the ways of this wonderful, laid back city that is Mangalore. Most of the times, I work remotely, and's pretty rad! I have been trying my hand at singing and also playing Ukelele ( which is by far, the happiest instrument on Earth) for quite sometime now. Speaking of happiness, Yoga gets me really really excited!I was working in my aunt's beauty parlor when I was young and still know quite a bit about hair cutting and styling,( and always improving ) so I can give you an amazing haircut if you need one :) I am also trying to learn how to surf as well!🤙🏾
    I believe we are made of the same strain with only superficial differences, so what difference does it make what country you belong to or what your politics are. If we go beyond the superficiality, we are so similar. And that is comforting, isn't it?

    I need help with painting / drawing wall Mural on my property which I list on other websites

    Practice yoga (only if you're into it)

    I can also get you some discounts on surf lessons at a local surf school.

    Come live the beach life:)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I would like to welcome you into my home with open arms. I intend to make you feel at home by providing a tranquil and relaxed environment to spend time at my apartment, just outside the heart of the city. My apartment is spotlessly clean ( I make sure of that😀), by nightfall The house is lit by tasteful lamps and lighting to bring good energy into your life.
    If you're into yoga ,I would be willing to take you through a flow or two or if into surfing, I will definitely be able to point you in the right direction😀
    And also if you’re looking to practice your english , let me know I can help you with that’s as well:)
    PS: the apartment is located just 5 minutes from mangalore Beach

  • Arbeit


    I am running a rental space in Mangalore . I need constant help with making the decor better. I am looking for some volunteers to help with the painting the whole property and drawing some wall Mural on the balcony

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    A comfortable mattress in a private room (attached bathroom). Don't worry about pillows & sheets, I have 'em.

    A washing machine, Fully functional kitchen available for self cooking

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Mangalore is a groovy city and has a lot to offer. From night outs/drinking at local micro breweries to just a calm meditation /yoga session by the beach , there are plenty of things to do here .As mentioned earlier there’s a lot of surf schools nearby , and at one school my friends teach , I can put you in touch with them and will be able to provide some discounts on lessons or just on renting a board ( if you’re a pro ).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 184419824431