Nice family close to Milan, Italy is looking for a new friend

  • Italien
  • Bisher 19 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 24 Okt. 2022



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche



  • Beschreibung


    Hi there,
    We are a family of 4, living close to Milan.
    Luigi my husband, is engineer and works for a very important Italian company and due to his job, he is very often away on business trip.
    Me, Eleonora, I am manager in my family-run company and I work at home.
    We have two twin boys, they are almost 4 years old.
    We also have one dog, Pluto, and one cat, Frida.
    We live in Giussago, a quite town in the countryside between Milan and Pavia but very often we move for the weekend at Lake Garda, where my business and my family are based.
    We have a very big house with a very nice garden.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an active family who loves to get in touch with different cultures (we have been living abroad for a very long time) and we think that diversity is an added value, not an obstacle.
    The vicinity to Milan will give you all the benefits that a big city can offer, but at the same time you can enjoy the quiet life of a nice little town in the countryside.
    Driving licence is very appreciated.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for a clean and tidy girl or boy, who could help us with the daily family routine (light housekeeping and children assistance) and that could help our kids to practice and improve their English skills (they already attend a bilingual Kindergarten).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    You will have your own private room and shared bathroom.
    Seen that kids are away from 9 am to 4 pm you can feel free to organize all your meals during the day, supper we would prefer to have it all together, it is the only moment of the day that we can spend together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Milan and Pavia have so much to offer.
    Buses and trains are very close to our place and in maximum 40 minutes you can reach Milan or Pavia city centre.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 266839737149

Weitere Bilder