Hilf mit in unserem Haus im Wald und im Gemüsegarten in der Nähe von Bergamo aber in der Natur, Italien

Country

Italien

Bisher 183 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1143

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    LASTEST NEWS: We are not hosting because of the covid situation, we still are trying to understand what and when will be able to start again in a safe way for us and volunteers too.

    -------------

    Hi!

    We finally are in our new house, ready to host again! It's a country house near Bergamo, in Seriana valley (Pradalunga).
    We are in a little lateral valley, at the and of a private country road, rounded by the woods and near a little creek. The fields, woods, orchard and vegetable gardens are near the house. We live with two (almost three) donkeys, our cat and our dog.


    My name is Giampietro, I am teacher, but I like stay as long as possible outside, walking in the woods, speaking with people, working in the garden, in the forest or in the vegetable garden in a "bioregional" way, taking care of the place in which I live. I'm even part of "Bioregional path Italy".
    Sara is laughter-yoga teacher and dance movement therapist. She loves stay in nature, animals, hear for music and dance.
    We are really happy when people can enjoy the place, take care of it and of himself and herself, experimenting a country way of life in contact with nature and with the satisfaction to do things with your proper hands, even searching for your deep inside in a daily simple way.

    We live with a dog, a cat, two donkeys, four chickens and two ducks, and wild animals and plants around.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Research of happines and personal talent, try to share life and responsability with all beings is our deep aim. We found that this is possible more in our daily work and semplicity and contact with nature than in books. But we still love books and you will find here a lot (mostly in italian)!
    Topics: nonviolence, rights for all human and non homan beings, dance and movement, bioregionalism, alternative economics, gardening and so on.
    Here generally pass friends and young people searching for a place to stay, to dialoge and reserch together.
    Any way we love each other inter-indipendence: we love that each could have his place, his time to stay in peace and alone and enjoy this quite and deep place.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In this period we are still making great and extraordinary works inside and outside the house, prepairing the woods for winter, cleaning and ordering the woods after the dejections of last winter, cutting brambles and grass all around.
    We use regoularly brush cutter and pruning knife.
    Imagine that we ask for hard works too couse we need them a lot. It's even important for us that you are a little autonomus on houseworks (cleaning, washing dishes, cooking and so on) that will be shared all together. We are vegetarians but if you needs some meat you can buy and cook for yourself.
    We love work hardly but having fun, take care of our place and animals and have time for relax near the creek or in our hammocks.
    If you have ANY question or request or needs please ask, we love persons here can find a good place for them, so it's important to clear needs and expectations.
    For us working here is the way in wich you share the beauty and the responsability of taking care of a piece of world, as we do.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our home is at the end of 1 km of country private road, at the and of a climb. The little village is 2 km far from the house but we are pleasantelly in a quiet situation, at the end of the road with a little valley, trees all around and a little creek at the end of our fields.
    2,5 km far from here there is a train stop that can bring you in our beautiful city (Bergamo) in 30 minutes. If you have a car is just 10 km. Even Val Seriana is a good place to visit for natur, little villages, trekking and so on. (Even our house is crossed by two path,).
    The accomodation is in a little and beautiful room, with a 1,5 bad/sofa. (if you prefer we can also put a little matress to use during the night to have a second bad), with a personal bathroom that you should divide with us just for washing machine and if some temporal guest pass during the day.
    There is even the possibility to stay in tent, sharing the same bathroom of the room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your time off you can walk in the woods and mountains, visit Bergamo and some interesting places. This area is good because we have rivers, lakes, mountains hills and plain too. In our province we have a lot of artistic, cultural and natural attraction.
    Bergamo upper city (Città Alta) is really beautiful, and generally peolpe really love it. Near our house there is even an old medieval village, a good mountain, and you can start to make a lot of trips.
    From here you can even reach Milano and others cities in the nord of Italy.
    Just remember that to move from our house could be better if you have a car. Otherwise you need to know you shoud do by foot 2,5 km to go to the first train stop. 2 km from here there is even a long bycicle road along Serio's river

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 262133994263