Help with babysitting in baldivis, Perth,Western Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 49 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.08.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Spanish registered nurse mother of three in the look of some help and multicultural exchange for the kiddos.
    I have travelled long and wide around the world before settling in Western Australia and have always wanted to pass on the passion of learning about other cultures, languages and humans into my kids.
    I’m after someone caring and fun who could be with the kids in the tricky hours when I have to travel to work and who is willing to share our home and become our extended family :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I personally have been travelling and working in different countries for 20 years and continue to do so, and understand the fire in people wanting to do the same. Every day is a possibility to enrich yourself in a foreign country!!
    At times we won’t have the kids around and the work load will be lesser giving us a chance to chat over a glass of vino ;)
    PERTH is located to easily reach South Asia and full of beautiful spots to visit.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Before and after school babysitting as I work shifts.
    Getting kids ready for school, school drop off/pick up
    Sporadically cooking dinner/ shopping
    Playing and being present with the kids, able to listen and wide imagination!
    Languages - specially Spanish- is a bonus!!
    Perhaps joining us in our family camping adventures..
    I am happy to consider a woman with child as long as there’s a good interaction between the kids.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Personal room in a House shared with the family, access to family bathrooms, independent tv room, internet access, close by parks, easy drive to the beach.
    Regarding meals we have breakfast lunch and dinner, I tend to cook a bit of Spanish food but I’m good at whatever is thrown as a challenge. Vegetables and fruit are staples in our home but we eat meat and fish often. We eat clean and healthy but also love to indulge in a home made piece of chocolate cake.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live at a short distance from Perth with well communicating public transport.
    Perth is a beautiful city with many sightseeing to be done. There’s train and bus transport to reach the main places.
    At times my helper might find herself with a week off and could wonder further north or south WA which is just a wonderful endless state.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Few hours /day 7 days/ fortnight

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 259691479616