Learn about permaculture at my organic farm near Venice, north Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 97 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 19.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everyone,
    I'm Nicola a 28 years old guy that aim to help climate change by growing local and organic vegetables in my garden and use food for supply my family.

    The project consist in taking care of plants and study some combinations to help them defends each others.

    I'm still an engineering students so I'm half of the time involved in this project and half for studying.

    I live with my family in a small village in a valley at 1 hour from Venice.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will have the possibility to live in a beautiful village in the north of Italy close to a nice river call "Astico". You will meet some locals and you could taste some traditional food.
    At the same time you will be part of a project to help a bit the word and climate change. Therefore you could practice and learn a bit of Italian and growing tecniques.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking to a really creative person able to be part of the project by working in the garden and taking care of plants and animals moreover would be nice you already know smt about permaculture and organic growing method.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I'm interested to learn German

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The accomodation include a big tent in the garden, it is 6x3 m and it has 4 beds inside and a huge entrance with electricity where you can plug your phone and laptop, also a fridge and freezere are included. Morover it has all the stuff for camp like pot, fork, spoon, gas bomb fire.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Enjoy nature, rivers, lake meet new friends.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    U have a private romme and office with internet axcess

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    U have a big park and water and electricity access

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 258116674786

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Helfer gesucht in buddhistischem Non-Profit Retreat Center in den italienischen Alpen in der Nähe der Schweiz, Italien
Craft activities, .natural gardening and sustainable life at my cave home in Sicilia, Italy