Enjoy beach life with our family in Byron Bay, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Live and help in a house on the beach with my daughter and our Husky dog near Byron Bay. We are a happy family of 3. I'm a high school Art teacher and my daughter is going into year 5. We are relaxed fun loving and go to the beach and river every day. We would welcome a guest as part of the family.
    Our small beach shack is only metres to the sand, is slightly run down and in need of some TLC. We would really like some help glaming it up with a paint job and some minor DIY projects. Our beautiful dog Angel always runs away so we would also like help building a small fence. Relax unwind and rejuvenate in our humble abode. It really is blissful here. Walk or ride bike to the river, surrounded by wildlife, birds, carpet pythons, green tree frogs, geckos, baby Bush Turkey's, the list goes on. It will be really nice to meet you soon and for you to be part of our family. :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers will experience the great Australian lifestyle of living on a shack on the beach with a friendly welcoming fun loving family. We are looking forward to sharing meals with you and take you sight seeing, and it will be exciting for you to meet my community as it is beautiful and welcoming. I'm sure you will meet friends here for life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a few DIY projects around the house painting outside the house, paint deck, attach a door to wall and make door opening bigger. build small fence as well as other smaller diy projects that may arise. I would also appreciate help in the garden.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with French doors opening to large balcony. Metres from the beach. Walk to beach and cafe.

    There will be food in the house however you are expected to help yourself for breakfast and lunch. We can eat together dinner time. We will both cook. Or we can take turns cooking.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Local sight seeing include beautiful beaches around Byron Bay, majestic hinterland, waterfalls, rainforest.
    The iconic Nimbin. Close to Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and Queensland. What you can do on your time off? Absolutely nothing!! Put your feet up on the deck..... Eat, beach, sleep, repeat.....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours per day


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 254569793341