Need help in a beautiful ecological house in Ardèche, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 103 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    31.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!

    Hi! I'm Guylaine, a middle aged woman. I'm living alone in Ardèche , which is for me a fantastic place for beautiful and peaceful landscapes. My house has been built, 20 years ago, following ecolocical principles on an 2 hectars land. It is a really calm and sunny place. 3 km from the first village. We have a lot of fruit trees, flowers and vegetables.
    A part of the place is reserved for animals ( seven sheep, and two chickens).All around a lot of birds singing,and at last, I have a young and energic black labrador.
    I allready received workaways and it was a very good experience and I used to host peoples at home because I really enjoy cultural exchanges. I'm looking to improve my english spoken or learning italian language, so I will be pleased to discuss with you !

    There is lots of differents works to do around and inside the house. ( gardening , decorating, animals cares,) according to the seasons. This year I want to renovate the house and the garden.
    I prefer to receive couples or duets of friends.(because we mostly have double beds at home)

    Ardeche is a really touristical place . There is lots of things to do ( outdoors sports, canoe, bicycle, walks, visites, historical patrimony etc...) I love ardeche and It will be a pleasure for me to make you discover its best places!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I will be Happy to share a familly life with you. We will have our meals together (breakfast, lunch, dinner). After working hours, we will be happy to show you around our beautiful region. My daughter speak English fluently :) I will love to discuss with you to share our cultures, I'm interested by gastronomy, music, cinema, literature and we love play board games. We can visit ardeche during sunny days.
    With my job I am visiting a lot of places in the region, so I know a lot of intersting little villages or nice rivers to go swimming, or nice walks to do. I will be happy to take you to different places :)
    The first village is 3 km , it easy to go there by walking, I can lend you a bike or drive you if possible. There, you can take bus for all directions .

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    For march and april 2020, we are doing big renovations in the house. Friends are comming to help me, it will be an animated and joyfull moment. I'm looking for workaway comming with energy, motivation and ideas. We will do lots of diferent kind of work , it's an oportunity to discover a lots of things :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom and a shared bathroom. The house is full of life and confortable. I will make everything for you to feel at home.
    It is important to know that it is an ecological house, so we have ecoligical toilets ( no water). Our electricity comes from photovoltaic panel, so we have to be carefull with energy consumption. For everybody who want to understand how is functioning an ecological house, I will be happy to show you and explain.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I think it's better if you are sensible to ecology, you like animals, and you share my wish to have exchange. We are mostly vegetarian and we cook 97% of vegetarian meals, but if you want to eat meat you can buy some for yourself and have acces to the kitchen.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

me with my dog

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 245391245917