Join our fun family of 5 and help out with some dog walking in Saltburn-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 240 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a fun family of 5 ... Myself, my husband, my son who is 14, my stepdaughter (4 years) who stays on weekends, and our dachshunds - Gary and Bean. We live in a seaside town called Saltburn by the Sea in North Yorkshire. We live in a three bedrooms Victorian House on a lovely street. However, we will be relocating to Worcester in the summer to a beautiful part of the city in St Johns. Worcester has 5 Green Councilors and is very environmentally conscious. Nearby are the Malvern Hills and Wales isn't too far, as well as pretty surrounding towns such as Leamington Spa and Droitwich, and for bigger places there is Birmingham!
    We would gladly have people to stay for free in exchange for some helping around the house, garden, walking the dogs, and childcare.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are soon relocating to Worcester. It is a beautiful city that is very Green with 5 Green Councilors, a river, a canal and houseboat community, lovely independent shops, and an easy-going feel to it. There are lots to do in Worcester and the surrounding areas such as Stratford Upon Avon, Leamington Spa, South Wales, Bristol, Birmingham, etc. And the travel connections are really good with London only being 1.5 hours away!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Im a Professional Artist and Art Psychotherapist/Academic and my husband is a Professional Ceramicist. It would be great to have a helping hand, some one who can help around the house. Would be ideal for some one who likes kids, dogs, gardening, DIY, and cooking.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our workawayer would be offered our spare bedroom (our spare comfy sitting room when my husband's daughter visits on school holidays).


    Food will be provided and use of wifi, and a lovely sized garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There's so much you can do from yoga, cycling, walking in the Malvern Hills, visiting Birmingham for culture and nightlife, trekking, live music scene, restaurants, clubs and even visiting the coast in South Wales which is beautiful!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 243613496463